THE DIARY GAME | A BUSY DAY | 23-07-2021

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

So today I woke up at 5AM and went jogging almost 5kms. It took me almost 1 hour and after that I got fresh and had my breakfast. After having breakfast as usual I went to my room and spent some time on steemit. Then I went out with my friends and we spent a lot of time together. Then I returned home and had my lunch. Then I went to my cousins house as on Eid-ul-Adha we do animal sacrifice. So after we got ox killed the butcher made little pieces of the meat and we went to neighbors houses to let them also have this holy thing. It took us almost 3 hours to give that meat to everyone. Then I went to home and had my evening tea. Then I rode my bike and went to Gantamulla.

IMG-20210723-WA0000.jpeg

where we stayed almost for 3 hours and it was getting late so we went home and then I had my dinner and spent some time on steemit. Now it's time to sleep.

Hope you like my diarygame Thanks All

Link to my Achievement1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53406.15
ETH 2223.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29