ACHIEVEMENT 1 | INTRODUCE MYSELF | @THEDORAEMON

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello STEEMIANS HOPE YOU ALL ARE DOING GOOD.

It's great pleasure that I have been in this platform.I was introduced to this platform by my brother @zeewanee.
Thanks to my dearest brother for introducing me to this great platform.

Introducing Myself

IMG-20210703-WA0002.jpg

Let me introduce myself my name is Amaan Ashraf alias thedoraemon. I'm 19 years old and a student by profession. I live in the Northern part of India.

Where do I reside

I live in Baramulla a town in Jammu and Kashmir. To be precise i live in Khanpora. Khanpora is the nearest place from main town Baramulla. Our village is located on the bank of river Jehlum(longest river in our state). On the other side our village is surrounded by mountains.

images (4).jpeg

Khanpora

EDUCATION

Firstly i did my schooling from a Local school. From where i completed my 8th class.
Then after i went to Guru Nanak Dev Model High School (GNDMHS) I studied there for 2 years and completed my 10th class.

images.jpeg
GNDMHS

After that i completed my 12th class in Govt Boys Hr Sec School Baramulla.

images (1).jpeg

Now I'm currently studying in Govt Boys Degree College Baramulla. From where I'm perusing my graduation.

images (2).jpeg

HOBBIES

In my free time I listen to music and play cricket, football hockey and also some online games like PUBG and 8 Ball Pool and many other offline games.

I want to thank @cryptokannon and @steemitblog for helping newcomers like me to grow in this Platform.

Thanks for giving your precious time to me for reading this post.

Have a great day and see you in the next task.

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @thedoraemon,

Your post has been supported by @nattybongo from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65637.68
ETH 2661.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81