evening workout

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

The rain I was hoping for didn't come
I went for a walk in the evening to feel a little cooler.
I've been walking for about an hour and I'm sweating profusely.
I don't think it's the weather to go around yet ^^;
Still, there are many people.
Everyone was bored, so I think they went out for a walk.
Vaccination has been activated, so I sincerely hope that from the middle of next year I will be able to travel comfortably.

bouquet-162076_1280.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

A very good creative idea!!!

Hello @tamilpranesh,

We are pleased to have you in our Steemit Nursery family! We are updating your label to #Alumni.

Please check out the Steemit Nursery Community Announcement before you post your next post in the Steemit Nursery.

Have a pleasant stay in Steemit Nursery Community, Thank you! 💐

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45