Steemit Nursery Contest// My Goals as A Newcomer in Steemit

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone here in Steemit Nursery.
Good day also to @bright-obias praying for safe steeming.
With this world situation I believe it could not stop us from steeming with goals.
photocollage_202162418031497.jpg

As a newcomer , I am grateful that I joined. Just as I received my first reward, I could not believe my effort was seen. My heart jumped with joy to know that I am in.

My first steps
As I started my first steps, my goals was born. As I explore on communities I have seen these steemians who had gone that far. I believe someday I will follow them . But I have so many things to learn first. Steeming is not an instant noodle which you just put all the ingredients and pour hot water on it . The most tasty food are the ones processed and measured by time. Sometimes right pressure is needed. For now I cannot see yet what lies ahead. Even if I step on a ladder I cannot see yet . All I can see are streaks of light.

IMG20210612060447.jpg

Preparing for a Goal
Then I have to set my goals. To grow with steemit. To have a higher SP , to delegate to the communities to help other steemians as well so more and more people will be coming in. I hope in six months to one year I can see myself helping other steemians too.
But in order to achieve this , I have to start powering up to increase my delegation power. So I could also help the community. I have to increase my capacity.
Its good to have a dream . But it is only a dream because as you open your eyes those dreams are gone like wind. But if you work it out , build your dreams into reality then its a goal achieved.

photocollage_2021624193527841.jpg

Power Ups
As I have learned what is inside my wallet. I learned to market my SBD into steem. And then power it up.
Someday I will have higher SP. My goal is 500 steem power to more than 1000 steem power for over a year . Today its difficult to realize. Just when I read about the post of @cryptokannon on lessons for the beginners. I thought it was just posted in Crypto Academy but now it is also here in Steemit Nursery, I am happy for the assurance that I can join too.

Working on it....
I never lose hope. I never stop working for it. Though there are many times I may not be seen . But will rejoice when someone drops by. I will stick on my goal. I will plant it in my heart that someday I can see my username with the tags of my effort. This is all for now .i hope this can be seen .
Thank you so much.
I invite @jes88 and @heart.sumalinog

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you @bright-obias

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you @bright-obias

Hello @sweetmaui01,

We are pleased to have you in our Steemit Nursery family! We are updating your label to #Alumni.

Please check out the Steemit Nursery Community Announcement before you post your next post in the Steemit Nursery.

Have a pleasant stay in Steemit Nursery Community, Thank you! 💐

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

#affable

 3 years ago 

Thank you ghostfacer99 for the Alumni label🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60906.91
ETH 2920.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69