The Diary Game| 31-05-2021| My Activity Today| Make fruit salad

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

IMG_20210531_235423.jpg

Assalamualaikum friends, are you all healthy, today, I think you are doing well and doing well. In this post I will share stories about my activities today to make fruit salad and several others.

On this day I made guava fruit salad which I picked in front of the house for the first ingredients of this guava fruit, sweet soy sauce, peanuts and cayenne pepper which is a favorite menu for mothers, what else when pregnant usually crave salad like this.

IMG_20210531_235356.jpg

I'm here to tell you a little bit about my husband and daughter so I made a guava fruit salad so I asked my husband to look after my daughter. I already have 3 kids, two sons and one daughter, we are planning to go out to sea to take the kids on a part time vacation as we haven't been away in a long time. La sea by going to sea, at least we can make children happy even if we just go to the sea.

IMG_20210531_235407.jpg

I went to the sea only four of me, t my husband and two children, only 2 of my other children I did not bring because I was still a little afraid of getting sand into his eyes I left with my mother. my children love to play with sand on the seafront it can be seen in the picture they play by putting sand in a bottle. It didn't feel like one was already playing in the sea, we decided to go home, afraid that my little child would cry and we went home that much.

maybe that's my story today, if there are words when writing that is not polite, please understand because I am not a reliable writer.

Achievement 1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59634.64
ETH 2590.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47