Introduction my account steemit @suriani

in Steem SEA3 years ago

IMG_20210328_222118.jpg

Salam kenal steemian semua saya @suriani saya baru di platform steemit, semoga kawan-kawan dapat membantu saya di platform ini agar saya dapat berkembang disini.

Saya adalah seorang ibu rumah tangga yang sudah mempunyai 3 orang anak, dua anak laki-laki dan satu anak perempuan.

Alamat saya di aceh utara, aceh, indonesia. Hoby saya adalah memasak hoby saya ini sesuai dengan dengan pekerjaan saya sebagai ibu rumah tangga.

Salam kenal aja dari saya @suriani

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

SALAM KENAL

Salam kenal juga@hasinbadir

WELCOME TO STEEMIT

We are delighted to have you here on steemit among us. On behalf of all the members of our community and steemit as a whole, we would like to extend our warmest welcome and good wishes!

Please don't forget to follow @steemitblog for all the latest information concerning the platform and also subscribe to our community.

Subscribe To Movie-View

Movie.png
Discord :::Whatsapp:::Telegram:::Subscribe

 3 years ago 

Dear @suriani..
Selamat datang dan selamat bergabung di Steemit.

Silakan ikuti pedoman pada link di bawah ini untuk post perkenalan. Mohon disebutkan juga Anda mengenal Steemit dari siapa?

Link yang mana @anroja

 3 years ago 

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@radjasalman/panduan-perkenalan-achievement-1-bagi-pendatang-baru

Foto yang anda gunakan harus memegang secarik kertas yang bertuliskan nama akun dan tanggal bergabung dengan tulisan tangan.

Terima kasih @anroja atas pemberitahuan nya..
Apakah saya harus introduce balik atas post itu aja yang saya edit

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-62-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-54

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41