The Diary Game 16/05/2021 This Is My Family

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

IMG_20210517_031310.jpg

assalamualaikum everyone, how are you all greetings from me @suriani I am a newcomer to the steem nursery community and I come from Indonesia, Aceh province, Aceh Utara district. I just joined Steemit a month ago if all of you are still curious about me, you can see achievement1 click here

In the photo above it is my husband and I we have been married from 2015, I have lived for about 6 years, I am a midwife who works in a community health center and Pustu. I worked in Batee Tujoe, Lhoksukon area, Aceh Utara district. I have worked for about 8 years, the distance between community health centers and houses is about 15 kilometers. I work using a motorbike.

IMG_20210517_031256.jpg

This is the Pustu where I work here. I only work from Tuesday to Friday. On Monday I have to go to the community health center while for two more days off, namely Saturdays and Sundays, for holidays I spend time with my little family for roads and vacations and others.

IMG_20210517_031323.jpg

This is my first child, his name is alif. Alif is in school, he is now in level 5 of elementary school. This photo is a photo of when we came home to Mama so my father has a shrimp pond so the child swims with his friends, it seems like he is happy, especially if there is a boat in the pond that is not bad enough than a vacation to Waterboom, it is wasteful if the pond is more economical, 😂😂😂

IMG_20210517_031340.jpg

I already have 3 children from my marriage 2 boys and one daughter. in this photo are my children number 2 and 3 whose name is Al-Ghazali and a girl whose name is Almira. Al-Ghazali and Almira, they are only one year apart in their age and their age is now a boy 5 years old and a girl 4 years.

maybe this is just my short story to my friends about my little family, if there are words that are disrespectful, please forgive me because this is my first Diary Game and thank you.

greetings from me @suriani
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

hola @suriani muy bonita familia tienes Dios la guarde siempre 🙏 saludos

 3 years ago 

What a great family. I love that you all look so happy that I can feel the positive energy just by looking at your pictures.

All the best for all of you

#affable #argentina

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58091.16
ETH 2357.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44