The Diary Game\\season-03//04-05-2021

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello friends.

Starting my daily diary today:

morning:

Today I woke up in the morning at 3:40. Then I went to the kitchen and brought food to eat sehri. Then I called my son to wake up. Then we all ate sehri together.

bought Shari for my mom

IMG_20210505_125701_612.jpg

After eating, I prayed Fajr and fell asleep. Then I woke up around eight. I woke up and swept the house. I swept the yard. Then I went to the kitchen and cut the curry for cooking. Then I went to the market to buy a sari for my mother.

afternoon:

Lots of crowds in the market today. It is not understood in the market that the prevalence of Bangladesh corona virus has increased a lot. Then I bought a sari in the market and went home.

lichi tree

IMG_20210505_131710_808.jpg

When I came home, I spread my clothes and took a bath. Then when the Maghrib Azan was called, I prayed. After praying, I was lying down. Then I prayed the Asr prayers and did the cooking.

iftari

IMG_20210501_182654_541.jpg

I finished cooking and made iftar. Then after making iftar I brushed my teeth. Then I brought these from the kitchen to the iftar room.

night:

Then I gave Iftar to my son. He went to the room and broke his fast and I broke my fast in a separate room. After the Maghrib Azan, we break our fast together. I prayed after breaking the fast. After praying, I went to bed. After the call to prayer, I prayed again and ate dinner and fell asleep.
@ suraiyatasnis75

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @suraiyatasnis75,
nice saree, stay connected.

Thanks

Thank you for sharing in Steemit Nursery! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.

We appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

We’d love to hear more from you!!

Greetings,

Steemit Nursery Team

Thank you for selecting my post.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png
Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Thanks 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60896.54
ETH 2918.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61