# Steemit Nursery Contest | Dreaming with Steem: What would you do with a million Steem? by @sumi46 (30/07/2021

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello Friends,

How are you? I hope you are well. Now I am participating in a contest that will take you to the land of
dreams and hopefully show the dream of the chest barrier.
So, guys this contest is maintain by our community MOD by @steemitnursery.So,guys lets start
The main Topic of this contest is that the

"What would you do if you had in your wallet one million Steem?"

Under the following Question which are related to this topic .
Oh, it's unbelievable! Still hopeless. And that's why I work so hard on Steam. If I work hard here, maybe one day I can become a millionaire. Today's topic has been asked to know this. Let's answer the question step by step.

First Question:: what would be your reaction to having them?

Answer::

Everyone wants to be a millionaire in life. To dream of becoming a millionaire. Someone's dream comes true. Someone's dream remains.
If I were a millionaire, I would be happily self-absorbed. I would thank the Steam platform a thousand times, because through this my life system will increase the quality of life of my family. And some helpless people will also benefit.

2nd Question::What would you invest this money in and how would you invest it?

Answer::

If I get this money, I will think about it first and come to a decision inside myself. I will stand by the helpless miserable poor with what I have. Because I have seen how many people are living below the poverty line in this Corona epidemic. There is someone who can ask for help. That's why I would have given them so much money if Allah had given them.

3rd Question::What would you buy for yourself or your family?

Answer:;

For my family, I will buy something that is very necessary. Without it, the family is useless. I would buy a gold bracelet for my mother. I would install AC so that I would not suffer in the heat.

4th Question ;:;Have you thought of any ways on how to achieve or fulfill this dream?

Answer::

It is not easy to get such a huge amount of money. Because it requires hard work and time. You have to stick to this platform for 18 minutes and work hard to reach the goal slowly. Otherwise you have to increase the investment. .

Thanks for reading my post.stay blessed and happy.

Special Thanks ,

@saracamper06
@steemit

Sort:  

Hello @sumi46,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family! We are pleased to onboard you as a #Alumni in our community.

Please check out the Steemit Nursery Community Announcement before you post your next post in the Steemit Nursery.

Have a pleasant stay in Steemit Nursery Community, Thank you! 💐

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

#affable

 3 years ago 

Hi @sumi46, thank you very much for participating in this fun contest where we let our imagination fly to dream something that surely many of us have already dreamed "including me". I'm sure you will make the best use of those coins, which is really a lot.

I would definitely invest them right here and wait for the price to rise above 2 usd$ at least.

I am sure that with a lot of effort and dedication we will be able to accomplish or reach any goal we set for ourselves.

Thank you very much for participating, don't forget to invite your friends to do so as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59305.10
ETH 2602.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44