My first steps in STEEMIT | By @steem-muksal

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hi steemit friends who I love all, good night hopefully my friends are all healthy always and we wish you success.

This very happy night I participated in the contest, Steem Nursery Contest: My first steps in STEEMIT .

I am very happy to be able to participate in this contest, because I have always planned to post my first step in #steemit and now there is a contest.

And in this contest there are several questions asked as follows

TZjG7hXReeVoAvXt2X6pMxYAb3q65xMju8wryWxKrsghkLbmi53Fj5HEJZt4NMGto4MwLwMiZnKQNjKjxPDiWxor4u1DvnsPAYiLYHe6xsPSqu1PFvfvZ4PpdZm3voRzjvzcz3WrWhGq58.jpeg
image by @steemitnursery

• How did you hear about Steemit? What do you think about it?

I listened to this #steemit about 2 months ago from a friend in my village with me, he invited me to join the steemit platform and taught me how to work on #steemit and I brought out the talents that exist in me, at that time I saw posts about guide on steemit, and soon I knew it.

• How did you do with your accomplishments in the newcomer community and which one are you looking for?

in the newcomer community I was guided by a friend from my village, I was very happy because the #Achievement tasks given in steemit I had finished all, after completing the tasks, and now I already know the various tasks.

here I found many positive things that I met and also my own habits, in the #newcomerscommunity community I got various guides for beginners.

• What things have you learned that you did not know before coming to Steemit?

I found many things in this #steemit compared to before recognizing #steemit

- first I know how to convert SBD AND STEEM to Bitcoin , and some others.

- secondly I know crypto currency and I can trade.

• What have you not learned or yet do not understand? And what are your doubts about it?

What I haven't learned or understood in this steemit is 1 thing, namely translating my language, it's very difficult to make a post, I'm afraid the language I translate is not the same as what I expect to be a quality post.

• Name at least two nice people you've met and tell us what they did to win you over.

1) A great Geography teacher that is @belenguerra , I get a lot of inspiration from him, he has great ability about Geograohy every work is meaningful and his writing is very good to understand.

2) A hot #promo-steem in the world of #steemit namely @stephenkendal and @arie.steem they do promo-steem in various ways on this #steemit platform, I also have the desire to build this #steemit account to be like them and do things the same one

• Which user do you admire or is he an example to follow for you?

The ones I admire the most and the ones I want to follow are:

1) A wise, caring, and intelligent person, among others, Mr. @anroja he is a great steemians who has been successful, and has created a #steem.sea community, and in that community has an @steem.amal account that helps residents who is in Aceh - Indonesia.

2) A great writer who is a beautiful woman also from Aceh - Indonesia @ernaningsih every writing and sentence that she writes is very good to read, and her works are also meaningful

• How do you see yourself in 6 months on steemit? What is your goal? How many Steem Powers do you expect to build during that 6-month period?

I plan in the next 6 months in #steemit to create a #steemit community especially for people in Aceh and build their development, in the next 6 months I hope that my #steempower must achieve as much as possible, because being a community founder must have a lot of #steempower to be able to help and support quality posts in the community.

• What would you tell a friend to join steemit?

The way I invite friends to join steemit is by talking first about #steemit, explaining a little about the #steemit guide, and we also tell him joining #steemit we can get various experiences around the world, and we have to share content -interesting and good content, or our post articles must be original, there is no plagiarism, if our posts are interesting and good we are upvoted by curators or other steemian then our quality posts or content are paid .

and also we have to do power ups as much as possible, because with our power ups, firstly we have strength and secondly we are recognized by many people and thirdly we are also close to the Qurator-Qurator and MODERATOR (MOD) in this #steemit .

if you want to find out more about me you can visit the link..

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@steem-muksal/achievement1-introducing-myself-at-steemit-or-or-steem-muksal-or-or-12-05-2021

that's all I can tell you about my first steps in #steemit, I hope friends like it, if there are mistakes I put together the words please in the comments, thank you for reading.

I invite my friends to participate in this contest

@pecintamacro
@pejuang-aceh
@andi-teh
@irvanda-steemit

This contest is organized by 2 beautiful women:

@saracampero
@inspiracion

Steemit Nursery Team

IMG_20210531_223557.jpg

greetings from me @steem-muksal

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello, dear @steem-muksal, thank you very much for participating in this beautiful contest, we are very happy that you have met incredible people here like this and that you also feel admiration for @belenguerra, he is a very inspiring person and a great worker. Very good for you that you have already made all your achievements as newcomer.

I hope that in the following link you can find a good translator so that your publications look even better.

https://www.deepl.com/translator

Also, I want to leave you this excellent extension that allows you to improve your grammar when translating into English.

https://www.grammarly.com/signin

I am also sure that if you put effort and dedication you will increase your Steem Power much more than you expect in these next 6 months.

Thank you very much for participating.

By the way, I want to remind all the users who are watching this, that it is necessary to include the link of achievement 1 at the end of each one of your posts within Steem Nursery. Thank you very much to all.

 3 years ago 

this is very useful information for me as well as for newcomers to #steemit who haven't been able to find good translations and grammar extensions while translating,

and this time I will try my best to do power ups even if little by little, because achieving a success is not as fast as possible.

thank you my friend 😊
@steemitnursery
@saracampero
@inspiracion
@belenguerra

 3 years ago 

Tienes buenos pasos amigo, continua así.

 3 years ago 

Thank you my friend

 3 years ago 

I wish you a lot of success.

 3 years ago 

Thank you my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65265.67
ETH 3326.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63