My diary game: 05-07-2021 Another lovely monday with steemit @starprince1

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Good day to you all friends and famz 😊 ....I woke up early today and I mean too early cause I woke up around 4:00 am I was so weak then so I took my phone and start watching some movies ...I watched a movie named THE SECRET SOCIETY OF SECOND BORN ROYAL the film is 🔥 it's really interesting ...I feel like watching it one more time .

images.jpeg

Image source

I stand up and do some human morning activity which I don't even need to mention then I have to get something to eat and I'm really weak and can't cook so I called my girlfriend to cook me something and guess what she cooked me a hot ♨️ fried rice with beef and chivita juice .

IMG_20200421_204244_7.jpg

I really had a splendid breakfast today cause I had my girlfriend company too I will post her picture here one day but she's a shy person 😂😂😉

it was raining today ☂️🌧️⛈️☁️ .the rain started around 12:00 pm and I was in one of my friends shop at that time so we drank some beer together and ate some meat 😋 it was so fun but I have to go home as quick as possible cause I have a friend who I just introduced to steemit today he was really interested cause he wanted something that can make him feel alive and meet more people 😉 his name is Stephen we went to the same secondary School together .so I don't really have to say a lot for him to become a steemian
I'm so happy cause he's the first person I can get to join the beautiful family of steemit

he opened up his own account and we are still planning to do his achievement 1 cause I'm still explaining things to him but he have to go in a hurry cause he have to go back to work .....

I was alone at home when he left so I don't know what I could be doing and there's no light at home nothing to do so I took my books I started reading some books but it was so boring and it makes me feels too sleepy and I slept off around 3:01 pm and I woke up around 6:20 pm and there's still no light so I called some of my neighborhood friends so I went to their home and we had fun and watch movies there cause they have light . today is good 👍 having friends is great
we took a lot of pictures of how beautiful the sky was today

IMG_20210703_151240_177.jpg

IMG_20210703_150710_775.jpg

this is my diary game for today thanks for reading

Sort:  

Hello @starprince1,

We are pleased to have you in our Steemit Nursery family! We are updating your label to #Alumni.

Please check out the Steemit Nursery Community Announcement before you post your next post in the Steemit Nursery.

Have a pleasant stay in Steemit Nursery Community, Thank you! 💐

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44