Contest: My First Steps In STEEMIT | "Lovely Steemit Memories That Worth Writing About!😍" By @stan015

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

FlyerMaker_07062021_225907.png
source: my design

INTRODUCTION

Hello Everyone! In this article, I shall share my Lovely Steemit Memories That Worth Writing About! My early days on steemit platform were full of fun steps and till date it has never gone out of style, a great platform to develop better and wiser! Read on!😍

How I heard about Steemit And How I perceived It?

One lovely evening I was viewing my friends' WhatsApp status, I read the status of this wonderful friend of mine, @camzy, telling about the benefits and greatness of Steemit.com. I quickly dashed to his DM and he introduced me to this wonderful platform and I registered. My perception towards this platform was a great one that I wasted no time to register and become a member.

My Accomplishments In The Newcomers Community And My Next Tasks/aims?

As in a new person in the block, I was directed to join the Newcomers Community and write My Introductory Post, I did and I was glad to see it being upvoted by many. I got inspired and accomplished to Achievement 5.3 and that makes me feel great! I had been selected for 500sp delegation program too. The support I gets makes me love Steemit the more!

What I have learned that I did not know before coming to Steemit?

I have acquired a lot of knowledges from this great platform, the Achievement Tasks have tought me so much on writing articles, creating quality contents, avoiding plagiarism, applying Markdowns and so much more. I have also read a lot of other users contents and of course they are rich contents!

What I have not learned or yet do not understand?

If there's is anything I do not understand yet about steemit, I will say it is something I have never come across. This is because I make researches about anything I don't know. And the Achievement Posts/lessons by @cryptokannon in Newcomers Community have been great tools that have kept me going!

Two nice people I have met and what they did to win me over

Firstly, @camzy introduced me to this wonderful platform.
Secondly, @bright-obias played a vital role in guiding me to get started and he was so nice to explain a lot to me.
The fact that I have passion for writing, blogging and teaching 'how-to' makes these wonderful person above not give up on. And my efforts in providing contents and participating in contests have made them believe I can!

The user I admire?

@bright-obias has been a hero to me and as a person I learn how he does his things on this platform. I have learnt a lot from his hardworks as a greeter in this platform amd of course I recommend you follow him.
I also admire communities that have been outstanding in there wonderful activities and yes I recommend my reader to join likes like; of course Newcomers Community, Steemit Nursery, Campus Connect run by @campusconnect, FreeWriters by @freewritehouse and @mariannewest, SteemitCryptoAcademy where you can learn more on cryptocurrencies and blockchains, and many others. All these communities are great and I admire them, you can join and participate in contests. ....and many others!

How I see myself in 6 months on steemit? What my goals? How many Steem Powers I expect to build during that 6-month period?

This is a part everyone would always say their best. Sticking to my current energy and adding more to it, in 6 months time and will be a Steemit.com user with high reputation and I have gain more Steem Power if I continue to post quality and original contents, for that is what is required of every user.
My target has always been to have a more Steem power so that my original and quality contents will reach higher places. And also, to become part of the greeters team is also my goal, for I love encouraging and helping newcomers.
I aim at reaching 1000SP within the next 6 months!

What I would tell a friend to join steemit?

Introducing someone to join is a lovely thing to do, everyone wants a good news. The benefits of this great platform make it more trustworthy that anyone that hears about it would want to join. The recent person I introduced to this great platform joined because he saw my earnings from this platform. Steemit.com is a great platform that one will never regret introducing someone to join. "For good things worth being spoken about!! Let the good benefits spread to many!!!

CONCLUSION

Steemit.com has stood for ages, it is trustworthy, and it is an outstanding platform to learn, improve and earn too. So Do More!
This is a wonderful contest organised and conducted by @saracampero and @inspiracion, and brought to us by @steemitnursery, many thanks to him and all greeters working hard to keep things going greatly! Thank you for reading through to this part of my post.

Thank You 💟

My Introductory Post

cc
@steemitnursery
@saracampero
@inspiracion
@beautychicks
@focusnow
@bright-obias

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @stan015.

I see that you are a great Steemit enthusiast and that is very good, you transmit your joy and motivation. I congratulate you because you have come a long way and have made your achievements, this will allow you to grow more within the platform.

Thank you very much for participating in this contest, I hope you continue to grow in Steemit and have a lot of success. :D

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @inspiracion. I feel motivated

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65375.87
ETH 3337.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63