Contest: what are your goals in steemit 2021 by @spyrex

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Hi guys
Im Evans Vincent a not so new comer on steemit platform. Happy new year to you all. Im so excited about this year and what it has installed for us which without doubt i know its good. As usual on steemit I’m welcomed with another yet interesting contest as I have received many times before. I feel optimistic about this year and so i believe steemit is going to open doors for me soon enough(metaphorical speaking though 😅)

B19C533A-30C2-4291-88E2-338E0162CA19.jpeg
source

I first heard about steemit in 2020 ,I had my doubts about it until @alphafx cleared them. He is the reason I’m here today. Although a lot of hard work has to be put into this I must say it is quite impressive. I am the kind of person who makes calculations and thinks about the future looking at it with both optimism and pessimism because this is reality. It helps me see the negative side and positive side of things so i can make haste while the sun shines . My mom always tells me to let the future think for itself but I believe the future is in our hands and because of this the future is what ever we make it to be and this is why i plan ahead all the time. So therefore I’m looking forward to my future on this platform as I might be here for quite a while.

65337227-2C73-4DFB-9C56-78C3982E81FF.jpeg

source

SELF IMPROVEMENT
As a student looking into the advertising and marketing sector while studying mass-communication my major aim is improving my skill in what ever angle I can. Steemit provides an opportunity to display what ever you can do. Im quite versatile in my abilities and so I would love to improve in every one of them. Starting from my writing skills , my creative stamina, my ability to make do with what ever I’m given( ability to improvise) keeping my head cool under pressure and multi tasking myself. It may sound absurd but to be the best you have to test and push your limits.

CREATING BETTER CONTENT
They say practice makes perfect. As humans we are all liable to mistakes. As Ive submitted this post now you can bet i had to edit this post over and over again till i thought it was perfect . Its basically me trying to give it my best. I look forward to creating better contents on steemit this year . I belive With proper hard work and experience I’m sure ill reach that level of expertise.

76A0F4B4-A565-4141-93AF-6DA635437E3D.jpeg
(This is me)

RECOGNITION
I wish to be recognized this year for my craft and creativity. It’ll really go a long way towards boosting my self esteem and prowess. I have been on this platform long enough to see that it takes time and dedication to achieve that which I believe im ready to sacrifice.

FINANCE
Based on my financial status, I would love to add that steemit has become one of my main revenue source as I spend most of my time here. Trust me there is no better feeling than earning from what you love doing. On most cases this would be free but thanks to steemit our hard work is truly compensated. I intend to make quite a lot from here this year and save for future emergencies and investments. Steemit still remains my no 1 recommendation as I would love to invite my friends to come join me experience this bliss. I work hard to increase my voting power and improve my defaults as time goes on to become better at this.

10F1347C-834C-45E3-ADFD-A5E853E479B9.jpeg

source

COMMUNICATION
During my stay on steemit ive met various people and have been opportune to communicate with them. Communication is actually underrated as no one understands that this is the most powerful tool required for success. During my stay on this platform ive been able to make friends with people of charisma and potentials who share great dreams and aspirations just like myself. My goal on steemit is to meet more people such as that, you never know who you may need someday or have to work with, communication still remains a key factor to me. Due to curiosity I would love to invite some of my esteemed friends on steemit to join this contest as I would love to see their goals on steemit for this year. I call on
@alphafx
@awesononso
@caleb090

Special thanks to
@anasuleidy
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator
@crypokannon
@alphafx

Sort:  

Boss man sir, i hail you

Able chairman!! Make i send my aza?

Wow bro very detailed goals. And Omo you fit write o

😂thanks bro

Friend, your plans and projects for this 2021 are great, I know that with dedication and dedication you can achieve all the recognition you want so much, Steemit is a great place full of opportunities for everyone. here you can find friends and the desired financial stability. Thank you for participating in my contest, you have the entry number 03❤️

😊 thank you

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Nursery Community contest!

You have been voted by @anasuleidy, as a member of the Steem Greeters team STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator account @steemcurator03 to support newcomers who enter steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest Steem Community update!

Congrats bro, you came third 🎇🎇🙌

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55