Betterlife the Dairgame //by @sohailahmad54700// 21//09//2021

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hi everyone 👋

I believe that all of you will be well. May Allah keep you all smiling and may Allah Almighty grant you progress day and night. I pray to Allah Almighty to keep you all safe and May Allah keep you all away from such a disease.
I got up at 3: 4 in the morning and then I went to the mosque to pray. As soon as I reached the mosque, I went to the mosque and performed ablution. Then I recited the Qur'an.
img_1632198529714.jpg

Beautiful weather

The weather in the morning was very good. There were clear clouds in the sky. The weather was clear all around in the sky. The weather in the morning was very good and very clear.
The weather was beautiful. In this beautiful weather, I took a walk in the morning.
I enjoyed the morning walk in a very nice way.

IMG_20210921_091412_420.jpg

Breakfast 🥐

After the walk I came back to my house and started breakfast. After breakfast I got ready for my school and went to school on my bike. When I got to school I did all the lectures very well Attended

Leave school at 12:50 p.m.

It's 12:50 a.m. from school so I was coming home on my bike and on the way I saw some very beautiful beautiful flowers. A white flower that looked very beautiful. I liked that flower very much. And at the same time a red flower was visible, it looked very cute and beautiful and with it there was a big beautiful park around which looked very cute and beautiful.

Along the way see a beautiful park and white and red flowers

After seeing the beautiful park and flowers, I got back on my bike and came home. I changed my uniform, took a shower and then started eating lunch and then got busy with my work.

IMG_20210612_175835_292.jpg

IMG_20210609_120500_879.jpg

Thanks reading my post

I am very sure that today I went to school and saw the beautiful park and the white and red flowers along the way and I told all your friends in this post what I did. You must have liked my post very much.

Spical thanks 👍

@cryptokannon

@ghostfacer9

@steemitblog
@steemitnursery

Regard

@sohailahmad54700

Sort:  

Hello @sohailahmad54700,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family! We are pleased to onboard you as a #Alumni in our community.

Please check out the Steemit Nursery Community Announcement before you post your next post in the Steemit Nursery.

Have a pleasant stay in Steemit Nursery Community, Thank you! 💐

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

#affable

Thank you sir 😊😊😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60580.16
ETH 2342.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47