Special contest: Photography of love and friendship ❤//Concurso especial: Fotografía del amor y la amistad❤

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Hello guys,

Am so happy that on these faithful day I will be participating on these amazing contest, where I will be show casing my best picture with my very best friend. I want to appreciate @anasuleidy for making these contest a reality.

Today I will be sharing with us on these contest photography of love and friendship. I will be discussing briefly on the picture as well.

IMG20210211101426.jpg

/ Photograph of two lovers. Simon and Peace / Simonnwigwe / Yaks Peace / May 20/
what3words location
https://w3w.co/fade.resort.twee

Name: Pre wedding shot

Location: Wukari Fuw

Who Made The Shot: Xavier

Device: Oppo A12

Reason I choose these photograph

These photograph that you are seeing today is the photograph that I will always remember, these is because on these day I had an encounter that counted in my life. I was to propose to these amazing lady, and many people are already gathered waiting to hear the goodness. For the first time I was scared because I don't know whether she will accept my proposal or reject it.

So I decided to have a picture with her that will continually reminds me of her even though she declines my proposal. It's on that note that these special picture was taken.

When ever I look at these photograph, it reminds me of everything that happened on that faithful day and how I ended up with the woman I love. It has always been on my screen as my screensaver and also on my system desktop. It's memories can not be over emphasised.

I have a plan of actually making a portrait of these amazing picture and keep it from generation to generation to remind my children yet unborn how I got these lovely woman of my life.

Conclusion

I want to sincerely appreciate all those who have made these contest a reality. It has actually helped me as a person to talk about my very own love.

I am specially inviting @predomina, @josantos and @yakspeace to also join me in these amazing contest, am assuring you guys that these is one of the best contest so far.

Thanks for reading...

Sort:  

This is a wonderful photograph and the story of that moment makes it much more beautiful... how good that I accepted your proposal.

Friend please you must put the legend under the photograph, this is the main part of the contest, it would be great something like that

Screenshot_20210210-222401~2.png

Hello @anasuleidy corrections has been made

Thank you very much friend, Thank you for participating in this "Special Contest: Photography of love and friendship❤" you have the entry #08

It's simply amazing. I love it. Good luck with the contest friend.
Greetings from Sri Lanka.😍

Thanks dear

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Nursery Community contest!

You have been voted by @anasuleidy, as a member of the Steem Greeters team STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator account @steemcurator03 to support newcomers who enter steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest Steem Community update!


Have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57908.48
ETH 2913.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61