Contest: Where You See Your Self in Steemit After 2 Years || by @simonnwigwe

in Steemit Nursery4 years ago


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQMm2YTRVbuAjSXRUUxuNDCTjFYC3jZkrppiJYi6QvuYfuppAvNksami57gyNSzDB3JbSUBWzAJ.png


Introductions

Hello guys,

These is really an amazing contest, am so delighted to be a partaker of this noble contest. I want to appreciate the organizer of these noble contest in the person of @randulakoralage for such a unique topic. My dream status in steemit after 2 years from now is a really a big dream, I pray that the Almighty God in his infinite mercy will grant me the grace to achieve it.


My steem power, earning, reputation, followers, following.

Sincerely, I want to have at least 30k steem power after 2 years from now. I believe it is possible. I recently joined the platform, and from my recent earnings, I believe that in 2 years from now I can achieve that. I plan to achieve that by constant posting, participating in contest and also voting and commenting on other people post. More also, I intend to have my earning increase by taking more quality time to write quality post and make a better design in my work. Furthermore, I have vow to maintain a worthy reputation in the steemit blockchain. I also intend to achieve these by avoiding every form of plagiarism in all my post. I believe that I can get more followers once I begin posting quality content and more comments and votes are given to it. For that reason I intend on working even more had to write and publish articles that the entire steemit community will admire, before 2 years from now I believe I will get up to 2k followers. I also intend in following more people on the platform before 2 years from now, these I believe will help me to know more people and also expand my horizon of learning because I believe even if I travel to any place around the world, I will have someone to call my friend.
Project I wish to start in the steemit blockchain

I have been thinking of a project to do in the steemit blockchain for a while now, so its really an opportunity for me to discuss it with all of us so that those with like minds will be able to contribute either financial or mentally. I hhave actually seen people suffering, in my area, most people hardly eat once in a day so I have been looking for a way so that I can help alleviate these suffering and I came out with the idea of helping hands. Actually, I don’t know how possible it will be but if the steemit blockchain gives me the opportunity I will establish a helping hand project so that as many who needs help can be reached with anything that the community have. It will not be use for any contest it will be use for giving out to help the needy.
Charity project I wish to do

Yes of-course, looking at my environment, I really wish to build an orphanage because there are many children roaming my street without parents sometimes I gather them just to inspire them that its not the end of life that the can be better people tomorrow, but I really need to do more by building an orphanage if possible I will also like to build a school for them because everyone has the right to education.
Community I wish to build

Yes I sincerely want to build a community where whenever anyone runs to the community for help, he will surely get a help from as many who will be willing to support. Just of recent, a picture was sent into one of our groups on whatsapp where a young lady was diogonized of cancer of the brain, and the entire family are running helter sceter searching for help. Just few of us were able to send very little token to the family. But I believe if we have such in steemit as a platform, we will not only help to grow our families we will grow the world at large, and more users will come into the platform.
Things I want to do for steemit

Well, for now all I intend doing for steemit as a platform is recruiting more people in the platform. I have actually strategies some means to enable me do these effectively i.e by organizing seminar and educating people about it, by placing advert and also by visiting the radio and television statation and then making a life broadcast so that I can clearly explain how steemit as a platform works. More also, I intend to make more research and write about how steemit will improve better so that people will not get bored of it and become inactive.
Conclusion

I really want to appreciate as many who have made these contest a reality, am also in a special way inviting some of my mentors like @cryptokannon, @focusnow, @bright-obias, @whitestallion, @besticofinder, @sapwood and many more others to come and write about these wonderful topic so that we who are still learners will read and learn from you.

Thanks for reading through….

Sort:  

Helping disabled people is very good work. Bringing such a community to steemit is good. I wish you and your friend Josepha will do a good change here one day

Thanks dear

 3 years ago 

Muy buenos planes te deseo muchos éxitos!

Beautiful dreams that I hope with the greatness of the creator come true.Creating an orphanage, tells me that you have seen the shortcomings up close, you have a lot of sensitivity and love for your neighbor, life is going well for you, Greetings from Margarita.
#onepercent #venezuela

Thanks dear

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Nursery Community contest!

You have been voted by randulakoralage, as a member of the Steem Greeters team STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator account @steemcurator03 to support newcomers who enter steemit.
__
Follow @steemitblog for the latest Steem Community update!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45