Contest: Escape the Island or Adapt with Steemit || by @simonnwigwe

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago


4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q91Xm5QutbuQHQHJHwsyJqeoXP9fDnR3quybaqyVi9Agxv1ynd5Ppr2oLBxqaoMeYYkjW3eQK4Br2A.png

Hello guys,

I really want to appreciate the organizers of these amazing contest, it actually looks very technical but also very educative and interesting because it requires lots of creativity as well.
Today I want to imagine been trapped on an Island alone. Where I and my group went for an ultimate search, but we all parted living me alone.


How did you get there?

It is actually an ultimate search, a game that allows group of people to be sent to the Island to search for a particular item which will be hidden and anyone who founds it first becomes the winner. Fortunately, this time the search is in Banana Island in Lagos state Nigeria. I was one among the 12 persons sent to search for a particular piece of gold. We all went in a plane and since it is the law that the plane will not reach the ground, we have to use parashoot to land. When we got to exactly where we are supposed to drop, the other 11 people droped, I was the only person left because I was afraid of height so the pilot left the spot and got to a hilly spot and ask me to come down and that is how I was left alone along that side of the Island.
How is the Island? What’s in there?

My eyes couldn’t believe what I saw, Banana Island in Lagos is actually a billionaire’s paradise populated by the country richest and most well-known families, who savor its quite, peaceful atmosphere far from the clamor and crowds of Lagos, the country largest city and financial center. Banana Island has among other things bountiful buildings, blue sea, coconut trees and whole lots of horses just to mention but a few.
Choose 2 new steemians to accompany you.

Haven seen all these in the Island, I discovered that I actually need a help in other to succeed in my quest of finding the said gold, so I decided to select two new friends whose knowledge will enable me achieve my goal and they are @josepha and @johnkuzzy.
Choose 2 old steemians to be with you.

I seriously still need someone with more experience and its on that note that I will be going with two of my old friends who are more experienced than myself i.e @bright-obias and @whitstallion.
Use the talent of each one of you to adapt and survive on the Island or to get out of it. What will you do to achieve it?

Surviving these Island actually needs the contributions of both my new and old friends and that is why their name is listed above. I actually have a target and I have made up my mind to get it at all cost. First and foremost @josepha is a very strong person, a motivational speaker and can survive any condition, so he will encourage us not to give up. Secondly, @johnkuzzy is a gold miner and can actually use his mining techniques to enable us get the price. Thirdly, @bright-obias is a very wealthy person and can support the quest financially when the need arises. Last but not the least @whitstallion is a master planer and will always give us a way out no matter the situation. Therefore, with the abilities of these able friends of my we scaled through and won the price.
Finally, how could Steemit help you in this context?

The function of steemit in these very context cannot be over emphasized reason been that everything about the platform is supposed to be true and not false or fake, so if I need help on how to achieve my goals I believe I can post my questions on the great platform and within minutes more experts will attend to it and also give me direction on how to achieve the very goal.
Conclusion

I really wish to appreciate @belenguerra, @cryptokannon, @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02 and @steemcurator03 for their tireless effort in promoting and supporting contest. You guys are actually the reason why we are here. Keep on the good work of making steemit a better platform by encouraging contestant.

Thanks for reading…
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

This a nice contest! Much appreciation goes to the initiator of the contest. And you have made a wonderful emphasize here about the "Escape the Island or Adapt with Steemit" you are such a great writer, keep it up and steem on!

#affable

Thank you sir

Thank you my friend!! This is a great entry!!

Thanks for reading through

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Nursery Community contest!

You have been voted by @belenguerra, as a member of the Steem Greeters team STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator account @steemcurator03 to support newcomers who enter steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest Steem Community update!


Have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61775.46
ETH 3455.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52