Contest: Changing my profile.//Concurso:Cambiando mi perfil

in Steemit Nursery4 years ago (edited)

Hello guys,

I want to sincerely appreciate first and foremost most God almighty for the grace he has given to me to be a partaker of these august contest. Furthermore, I want to appreciate @anasuliedy for they initiative to organise the contest.

On these day I will be sharing with you on changing my profile. You will get to see both my old and new profile respectively.
Below is a screenshot of both my old and new profile respectively.


IMG_20210128_091134.jpg

Initially profile




IMG_20210128_091918.jpg

Current Profile


How can one change his/her profile
Actually, to change your profile you need to go to your profile and click on setting, then you will see upload both your profile photo and cover photo respectively. After which just click on update and it will be saved.

Details about myself

My name is Nwigwe Simon. And my steemit username is @simonnwigwe. I stays in cross River state Nigeria. I am a final year student of the Federal University wukari Taraba State Nigeria. I am also a good content writer and always ready to learn.

I joined these noble platform November 2020 and since then I have been participating in contest and also inviting friends to the platform.

Since my joining in these amazing platform I have really learnt alot from reading people's post and making research.

Conclusion
My sincere gratitude goes to @anasuliedy for organizing this contest which has given me the opportunity to show case my profile. May God Continue to bless you and keep you safe to bring more wonderful contest.

I am specially inviting @predomina, @josantos and @johnkuzzy to also be a partaker of these amazing contest.

Thanks...

Sort:  

I love the change you made in your profile, with a new photo is a new way to greet the world. Thanks for introducing yourself and for making the change.
Thank you for changing your profile, for renewing your space and for participating❤️ You have the entry number 12

Thanks dear

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Nursery Community contest!

You have been voted by @anasuleidy, as a member of the Steem Greeters team STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator account @steemcurator03 to support newcomers who enter steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest Steem Community update!


Have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83