Steemit Nursery Contest: What makes me happy- Eating Junk Foods During Shopping|| by @shohana1

in Steemit Nursery2 years ago

Greetings my dear friends,

Today in my steemexclusive blog I'm going to share my most favorite thing I love to do or you can say this is the thing that makes me happy most of the time. Eating junk food when I go for shopping is my most favorite thing and often when I get chance to make some shopping I surely taste street foods or junk foods from the nearest restaurant.

Last month when I went to my hometown I went to my favorite place and there I found a new restaurant name Angela Restaurant at the rooftop, it was a kind of roof top restaurant. I went there and ordered Burger, french fries and it was like a package. They also served water which was also included in the bill. For this package of fast food I've paid 165 Bangladeshi taka which worth 8 steem approximately It was a beautiful time there. I was alone and went for shopping.

I brought hair band, birthday candle for my niece and also brought a one pound cake for her. Before returning home I've visited all the area near restaurant and in the 3rd floor there was the shopping mall where I took selfie in front of the mirror. These things make me happy and I plan for it at least once in a month.

Have A Look To My Happy Moments In These Photos

image.png

Selfie With My Favorite Fast Food

image.png

Burger And French Fries

image.png

Close Shot Of Burger

image.png

Burger, French Fries With Tomato Sauce

image.png

Bill I've Paid For The Food

image.png

Selfie In Front Of Mirror, Inside The Shopping Mall

image.png

Shopping Mall I've Visited

How Shopping And Having Food Help Me:

This is not only something that makes me happy but also something keep me stress free. Shopping or any kind of outing like spending time with nature, smelling flowers, sit under the tree, visiting nearest park these things are the food of my mind. Our mind need a fresh change and these activities feed my mind and I feel good inside out.

In our everyday life we often go through different kind of problems, got frustrated, upset, mood swing, depressed, pissed off, stressed and so on. If a simple outing, shopping and having fast foods can bring a good vibe, we should do it and I allow myself to do it often. We should find our ways to be happy because there are very few who has concern about our happiness. So I mostly enjoy my freedom and go out for a mental refreshment and find happiness.

Junk foods are not healthy but eating them once in a month I think not so unhealthy. I do not allow myself to eat junk all the time. Junk foods, street foods are my favorite but they are good occasionally. And shopping is not that required a lots of money, my grocery shopping is also my source of happiness. I don't spend a lots of money but spend as much necessary. I want to see myself happy till the rest of my life.

I would like to invite my friends @ripon0630 @ternuritajessi @zulhendra @taillah @ikmalhariamuna to take part in it. You can find the contest details right here: Contest Announcement By @inspiracion in @steemitnursery

So friendsTake part in it asap.

Thanks For Reading

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi dear @shohana1

I really like that you know how important it is to take time for yourself, and walk around and enjoy a meal that you like.
I am also like you, I am happy walking and smelling a flower or sitting in a park or under a tree.
You're right, eating junk food only sometimes doesn't hurt.
Thanks for sharing. I'm glad to see you here. A hug 🤗

Status Club
#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification date:
June 4, 2022


Thank you so much sweetheart friend. Its an honor that you take time to read my blog and share your precious words on it. Hugs back dear 🥰🤗💐💖

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through @steemcurator08.

IAT.gif

Thank you so much 😇

Junk foods are not healthy but eating them once in a month I think not so unhealthy.

Same for me2😃👍

Ok then same pinch hahah 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60578.94
ETH 2625.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54