You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Nursery Contest: What makes me happy- Eating Junk Foods During Shopping|| by @shohana1

in Steemit Nursery2 years ago

Hi dear @shohana1

I really like that you know how important it is to take time for yourself, and walk around and enjoy a meal that you like.
I am also like you, I am happy walking and smelling a flower or sitting in a park or under a tree.
You're right, eating junk food only sometimes doesn't hurt.
Thanks for sharing. I'm glad to see you here. A hug 🤗

Status Club
#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification date:
June 4, 2022


Sort:  

Thank you so much sweetheart friend. Its an honor that you take time to read my blog and share your precious words on it. Hugs back dear 🥰🤗💐💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.97
ETH 2619.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80