Betterlife|| The diary game by @shavaizbhatti 04-06-2021

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone

I hope you are all well and enjoying your life. I want to tell you today in my diary about my friends that I left early in the morning to work late at night and I was busy. I want to say with you all about them and I want to tell my friends how much and where my day is busy so that my friends can know about me. I want to share with you all about them.

Breakfast

IMG-20210604-WA0013.jpg

I got up early in the morning I prayed for your prayers then I rested for a while then I got up at 8 o'clock and took a shower then I had breakfast . Its very yummy rolls . I like the rolls and butter with mango juice

College

Snapchat-1743418216.jpg
After breakfast i was ready for college my college timing is is 9 o'clock and I went to the college .
My field is computer I am hard worker student and I am Deputy head boy of the college I manage the discipline and other responsibilities of college students the off time of college is one o'clock. I go to the college on bike and car but mostly on bike with my elder brother.he also the student of 1st year in college.

lunch time

Snapchat-1857834793.jpg

After the off from college at 1 o'clock I reached at home at 1:30 o'clock. Because my college 30 minutes away from my house.When I reached home, I took off my uniform and after resting for 5 minutes, I offered zohar prayers. After resting, I told my mother to make bread for me and she made bread and then I ate it.I really like the bread in the lunch box with the desi gram and the desi ghee.

traveling

IMG_20210603_174150.jpg

IMG_20210603_184354.jpg

My best friend came to me and we needed less in another city and then we moved to another city on bike. the environment was very dusty. That's why we wear mask for care .There was a lot of traffic on the way. Thats why my best friend drive slowly.Lots of history along the way.When half the journey was over and then we got a beautiful mosque.

Snapchat-313300211.jpg

When we were coming back.I met a friend of mine on the way .I saw him I told my friend stop his car he was going to home. we met after a long time we met our most for the second time in school life .I loved meeting him he used to be my best friend in school. You know when school life is over after that we start our new life and everyone goes to the college for their own business for further studies and people meet people .I was very happy to meet him. he made me very happy I thank him for the honar

IMG_20210527_095600.jpg

IMG_20210604_121352.jpg

We were on our way back. And i purchased sweet for my brother because he like sweet very much . After purchasing the sweets finally i reached at home safely.

dinner time and pizza party

IMG_20210604_121707.jpg

I reached at home at 8 o'clock I got a call from a friend of mine that I am going to have dinner with my friends I won't you I refused brother if I just got out of the car I can't go with you now but he said now I will take you with me that I can't go with you then I went with him when he insisted more than that he then introduced me to his friend and introduced me And said that this is my good friend then we are all ate Pizza together .ate and talk there then he dropped me off at my house at 10 p.m. on my way back and they all went to their own house friends this was my memory diary I hope you all have my today this diary would have been great and I would like to thank all those who came to my post and supported me.

Thank you so much our great admin

@cryptokannon

my achievement1 link here

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@shavaizbhatti/5etokr-achievement1-through-introduction-shavaizbhatti

Regards

@shavaizbhatti

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48