Betterlife||The Diary Game by @shavaizbhatti 06-06-2021

Assalamu alaikum everyone welcome to my post I hope you that you are are spend time in the happiness and the have good wealth with the grace of God may god gives everyone blessing and God gives you more success and firm faithfully determination.

Morning

To the first I walked up about the 4 a.m. at the clock in early morning then I I go to the washing face refresh myself then I go the most for the fajar prayer after the say of prayer I come back to home then I recite the holy Quran about 1 hour then I wear the my sports shoes at the walk this work distance is about the 1 kilometre this is very important in my life because it gives me the good health and fitness to the my body after doing the work I return my home I take the bath regularly then I polish shoes and pressed my uniform for the college after taking the bath and the wearing of uniform sit up for the eating I take the breakfast with the egg and bread then I started the motorbike to go in the query for study my family is about 5 kilometre from my house

Snapchat-1392491283.jpg

About the reading in the college 5 hours I come back to my home when I take the rest due to the tired Ness of the study and distance after taking the rest I refresh myself and into the mosque for zohar prayer after seeing the zohar I come back to my home

noon

At the afternoon when I come back to home my drink cold drink because of the weather today is very hot the sun is shining very heavily And the wind blowing worm in surrounding at this time I go to the most for prayer then I come back home my friend came her and will go to play ground to play the ticket after playing click the to we go to the badminton when we go to the bra eat food after eating something I come back to home

IMG_20210605_222619.jpg

evening

Then it was evening time and my friend told me that I will give you a money party today you will all come to me then he called all my friend and said that all of of them all in one place gather together and became Pizza hut place then all my friend came to one place and we reached the ground and it our money there are friend was very happy together we were all together after long time we asked if you are not giving anything to the party

IMG_20210606_152414.jpg

I hope you all are like my post and give me correct detail and suggestion this was my the hole day story that I discussed with you
thank you all

special thanks to our great admin

@cryptokannon

my achievement1 link here:

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@shavaizbhatti/5etokr-achievement1-through-introduction-shavaizbhatti

Regards

@shavaizbhatti

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48