Shanae Van Kush #IntroduceYourself

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1638117689376.jpg

Hello,
My name is Shanae, I live in Dallas and am joining the #VanKushFamily and Van Kush Beauty Economy, I love modeling and the idea of being one of the faces of a new Currency movement, and one day I would like to be involved in Real Estate and be the owner of a Boutique; which may be easier with DeFi, TRX and Binance than without.

One day I would love to go to Dubai and try Italian food in Italy, and one day an travel to Egypt. I grew up and went to school in Dallas and have several tattoos, and like to Model so I will be posting lots of pictures while bringing in others to join me. My favorite colors is green, red and black and one of my favorite songs is "Pride is the Devil" by JCole an love nwantiti, my favorite season is fall, and my Favorite holiday is Thanksgiving. #IntroduceYourself #VanKushFamily

I am about to start the Achievements but have not read them yet, and soon one of the #VanKushFamily members will be announcing a PancakeSwap Clone we will be hosting on Steemit and BLURT.

FB_IMG_1638117695723.jpg

Sort:  

Hello @shanae,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family! We are pleased to onboard you as a #Toddler in our community.

Please note that Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that rewards users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting, and voting on others' posts.

Please make sure, you add your achievement 1 post/introduction post link in every post in Steemit Nursury, also do remember to add your country name tag, if you are from Japan, you must use "japan" as one of your tags. It is very important to follow these 2 rules. For complete information, please check out the Steemit Nursery Community Announcement.

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

#affable

Great post, I would like to invite you to the Steem-Environment Community
I think it will be a friendly space for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64839.49
ETH 3551.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32