Better Life with The Diary Game -visit to an inogration cermoney - (12/june/2021)

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Salam Friends, Hope you doing well,

It Woke Up after 10am, I didn't felt fever, headache, I came out and went to my mother's room, she asked about my health, i said i'm feeling fresh, she said great!
Then my mother made slices, half Fri Eggs and a cup of tea for my breakfast, I ate well, :)

QVdSJhgNm7rytEdw6s9xSKTWEKZffuqF4je3ub9Q2WdWYM6Wn5YPaaw6aDuDM8Gvr1YjdXRczfC5rDZ1Nr3JSQpwmRd4qQrnED6qLg1j25Fj4mWdyoh3Sbd3kfGY5Xg27e2kuw5vdyVVxZaGPMuLvVkcgYDWTDxLR4AaJFwgVUE8GheEJzZrWdc.jpeg

After 12PM,
It was Friday also holiday form office, I had to ready for Namaze Jumma, I ironed my Clothes,
then i got ready , and went to the mosque with father and younger brother, we prayed Namaz, and ask for saving us from any kind of Disease,

We came back to home, Then i picked up my phone,i saw many missed calls of my friend, i called him back,
He said his Czn has opened a New Shop, And today is the opening ceremony, He came to my home, then we both went there, and i saw there were many mans attend the opening ceremony, They were all waiting for an old man,he was the most senior person from them,

BgxWBRxjvNhnbM9DiyHtCptYaDNF3xx85r8if8spuMjfmb1xEHeoSwLun5psvSc6bnocvNohuEghrfw7fZ2uZN8BgdyWWdguDyAyxhzxHWMsRMDRjgsVcRFqKct9DgvuzWK5L4Y1FCy7QxumeenARCM2LEQ3KWyu7vRTV2pPUKbxgvr.jpeg

QVdSJhgNm7rytEdw6s9xSKTWEKZffuqF4je3ub9Q2WdWYLTX3mg9mPDafDAFKzz1SiRjpiGceqGcF8tpu373xWQjDY7h7QwGsVdXe4uJMHmrXKTqoQCfqMJbPeYrLaYr5GbvLRGBDncvQZZcPFySmMYkQfDErUySC7wYtKCLBrUw4CtwXGPdbSN.jpeg

After Few minutes he came with his sons, then he cut the ribbon, we prayed for his new business,
Then my friend said don't go, let's sit and eat,
We ate rice, and spend some time there, then another friend called, and said for come to my home,
Then we both came to his house, we reached there, he has some sitting area in front of his house, He offered us cold drinks and Lays, we spend some time there,

After 10pm

we went to the home, and my younger brother and his friends were playing cricket in the street,
I joined them and played too! then I left the game and came to the home, washed hands and mouth, my mother asked about food, i said i'm not hungry, then i watched tv, after few minutes we drank tea!

I came to my room, I opened my laptop, Opened my Steemit account, and did some activity,
Then my Shami came to room and said let's ordered a pizza deal, i said i'm full, if you want to eat go to kitchen and find some food, He said, I wanted to eat pizza bhai, i ordered a small pizza for him, then i closed my laptop, and laid down for sleep,

@belenguera
@fendit
Thanks for read my post

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello @shakeel7,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family! We are pleased to onboard you as a #Newborn in our community.

Please note that Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that rewards users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting, and voting on others' posts.

Please make sure, you add your achievement 1 post/introduction post link in every post in Steemit Nursury, also do remember to add your country name tag, if you are from Japan, you must use "japan" as one of your tags. It is very important to follow these 2 rules. For complete information, please check out the Steemit Nursery Community Announcement.

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

#affable

 3 years ago 

thank you my dear friend,,,, I'll try my best to full fill all the necessary requirements 🌴🌴🥳🥳

@shakeel7,

Since you are under the "Plagiarists List" of @endingplagiarism. We are also updating your label to "Endingplagiarism List".

Please note that Steemit doesn't support plagiarised content.

You may work with @endingplagiarism and correct your status and once it is settled, you may tag us for the new label.

CC: @cryptokannon, @endingplagiarism, @steemcurator01

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64622.42
ETH 3518.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46