Second day of Eid-ul-Fitar (14/05/21) :by @shahzadprincejee

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Hi guys, how are you . I hope 🤞 you will be fine by the grace of Allah Almighty who is creator the whole humanity in the world. Today , I want to share my second day of Eid-ul-Fitar. First , I got up early in the morning at 4:30am . After that I offered my Fajar prayer . Then , I recited the Holy Quran as usual. Then , we planned to visit my uncle's home . His home was not so far . We reached there by four wheeled vehicle. After a short journey we reached there . We nocked at the door . A voice came out at our ears that who is at the door . I told that I am Shahzad Hassan . My cousins sisters were very happy to see us . They did harmed welcome.

IMG-20210513-WA0072.jpg

They loved me as own brother . They hugged me forcefully because hug is not allow due to covid-19. They were very happy we talked a lot . My mother gave the Eidi to my cousin sisters.

IMG-20210510-WA0012.jpg

They served meal . After that they they served this .

IMG-20210514-WA0144.jpg

Today , my cousin was very happy to see there . He told me that he bought a new iphone . I wished him. He said thank you so much . We chatted friendly almost 1 hour. We spent great time with them . My uncle was also very happy .

IMG-20210513-WA0077.jpg

Then , asked them to go away from. They insisted me but I didn't agree with them . At last , they allowed us . Then , then , we went on to my home . My friends were waiting for me . I came back at my home . My friends took me with themselves at the small restaurant. We ate chicken 🐓 with yeaps there .

IMG-20210501-WA0066.jpg

We were stayed at there still . The time was of prayer of Asr . I told to my friends," please stand up and go with me in mosque for praying Namaz ." They agreed . We offered my Asr prayed in the mosque.

IMG_20210513_103003_6.jpg

Then, I came back at my home . My elder brother was playing piano . So i sat beside him . Few days ago, my elder brother bought a piano . He knows how to play piano . He knows how to sing the songs . I like him very much . He is so cute . I can show you .

IMG-20210508-WA0056.jpg

After that my mom said to me . My dear son , please go to your room and sleep . Because it has the time 9:30 pm . You have to get up early in the morning due to prayer . I said to my mom. Yes! Mom.

I hope you will like my post and thanks 👍 to visit my post . I shall be very thankful to you for this favour . Thanks to all steem nursery family and greeter @ghostfacer99 .

Best Regards:
@shahzadprincejee

Special Thanks 👍
@cryptokannon

Sort:  

Вы ложитесь спать в 21:30?

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png
Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Thanks 👍 @scilwa .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64230.75
ETH 3149.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85