The diary game of 22/10/2021 by on Steem Nursery@sammievalesteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Hello, dear Steemians
Hello, I hope you are all very good. I want to share my story today. What did I do today. How did I spend the day today

Morning
This morning I woke up very early, the weather was cold, the sky was dark and the rain was heavy... I took a bath and made breakfast, which was fried rice and salad. I left for class, but the rain mobilized my movements.

20211022_181559.jpg

My breakfast
AFTERNOONS
After class, I went to buy snacks and drinks for lunch and went back to the lecture hall of the Department of Chemistry of the University of Benin.

20211003_101207.jpg

My classrooms

Visit beautiful areas
Then I went to a beautiful place in my area. I saw more beautiful places in my area and took pictures. Today I like a lot, see the beauty of my area, by taking their photos, I share with you, I hope. You will like the beauty of my area. There are many beautiful places in my area, which is why my area has a very beautiful scenery. There are all kinds of beauty in my area and it is worth seeing.

Night
Then I went home for dinner which was noodles
20211019_180556~2.jpg
and started watching the Netflix series on the phone. Then I went to night school with my friends to see the test before 8 p.m. and then I went home by 11 p.m. to sleep.

Conclusions
That is how I spend my day😎😎

[Link to achievement 1] (https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@sammievale/achievement-1task-introduction-of-myself-to-steemit-by-sammievale)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51