The Dairy Game " betterlife" In Steemit Nursery By @saleem. malik ||26/05/2021||

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Morning time ☀️:

Polish_20210526_180004614.jpg

I prayed in the mosque near my house🕌

Hello, I hope you are all well. I got up this morning to offer morning prayers and I performed ablution. And then I went to the mosque to pray. I went to the mosque next to my house to pray. There is a mosque right next to my house. This mosque is very beautiful and it has a big minaret. Many people come to this mosque to offer prayers. I like this mosque very much. After praying, I recited the Quran for a while.

Breakfast with eggs 🍳

Then I went out for a morning walk and came for a morning walk. I had breakfast. I made breakfast for my mother. She said I have to eat now. I said yes, I will have breakfast now. Then I had breakfast. There was an egg for breakfast. I mostly eat breakfast with eggs. Because I love eggs. Eggs have a lot of power inside. I ate egg omelette with bread.

Going to office and returning back🏢

After breakfast I rested for a while. After resting I went to the office. There was very little work in the office today. I went to the office at about nine o'clock and came back at one o'clock.

Evening time 🌄:

Using laptop 💻

  • When I came home from the office, I used my laptop for a while and I was looking at my old pictures. Inside we were all family photos. My cousin had pictures of my sister and my brother. I saw a picture of Urva inside. It was a very old picture.
    Polish_20210526_175647754.jpg
    Urva could not walk because she was young. It was a picture of his old house. Seeing the old picture refreshed my old memories. I really enjoyed my laptop standby. I use my laptop occasionally. By the way, I had a lot of fun.

I was going to my friend's wedding in the afternoon💒

I remembered a little later that I had to go to my friend's wedding today. Then I quickly started preparing. I got ready quickly. They were married in the marriage hall.

Polish_20210524_190357963.jpg
Evening time 🌆
Then I hurried to the marriage hall by car. I had a lot of fun. Then it was evening time.

The weather turned to rain🌧️⛈️

The weather got very bad at night. I hurriedly offered Isha prayers.

Snapchat-1089918336.jpg

When I got home, it started to rain. I really enjoyed this day. I hope you like my post

Good bye

Sort:  

Urva is soooooooo nice😍

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Hello @saleem.malik
welcome to the steemit nursery community
i am the guide for the steemit nursery community
I see you have an alumini badge in the steemit nursery community and you are not allowed to make public posts here
You are only advised to make posts that guide newcomers and enter contests organized by the steemit nursery moderators

I will check every post in this community
for more information please click

thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53