The Diary Game 16 - 05 - 2021 Gather with family on Eid day.

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

IMG_20210516_170145_464.jpg

Assalamualaikum.

Hello steemit friends, are you all healthy. I am a newcomer to the plate from steemit and in the steemit nursery community in this post I will share about my story today about gathering with family on the fourth day of Eid.

Before I continue to my story, first I want to introduce myself, my name is Abdullah and I have become a father and my children are 3, 2 girls and 1 boy who are already in school, one is in junior high school and the other is in school in elementary school, and my job as an operator at SMP Negeri 1 Baktiya, if my friends want to know me, I can see in my Achievement 1 post clink here

IMG_20210516_170027_571.jpg

This is a photo of my family, on the left side of me is my wife who I love and next to my wife is my own sibling and next to my sibling is my cousin and in front of me is my own biological daughter.

My cousin's brother lives in Banda Aceh because he works in Banda Aceh and he came home from Banda Aceh on the 2nd Eid day and on the 4th Eid day he visited my house with his wife and children, because we had not seen each other for a long time while he was working in Banda Aceh.

IMG_20210516_181319_379.jpg

After we gathered at my house then they took me for a walk to Hello Kitty Beach which is in Seunuddon District and also not far from my house about 10 minutes from my house to Hello Kitty Beach, after we got to Hello Kitty Beach We are with our family looking for a place to sit because the day is very busy, after we get a seat then we order food and we eat together, after we eat then we take pictures with our family after we take pictures then we go home together - together to our respective homes and my younger cousins ​​to my house.

IMG_20210516_183326_851.jpg

I want to tell a little about my child This is the photo of my two children whose 10 year old girl is now in grade 3 SD Negeri Matang Puntong. And a boy is not yet in school because he is only 3 and a half years old and my other daughter is 14 years old and he is now in grade 1 SMP now.

This is all I can tell the post, maybe there are words that are not polite, I'm sorry because I am not used to making diary games.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59