The daily diary game | How i spend my whole day |17th September 2021

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello Everyone!

How are you? I am fine Alhamdulillah and i hope you also fit and healthy and enjoy our life safe at home in Covid-19 situation.

Good Morning

I woke up early in the morning and offered the prayers of Fajr and when I was coming back, there was a village near my house, so I saw that till now it is 5:00, the sun is rising and some of my friends are also playing.So I took part in his game and spent my time with him for a long time and then clicked a very nice photo.

20210527_180055.jpg

So after going home I had breakfast with my family and then I slept again because I was very tired because of sleeping late at night, so morning prayers should also be offered, so woke up early and went to sleep again after morning prayers.

Good Afternoon

And when I woke up, it was noon, then I saw the time on my mobile, then it was the time of its o'clock, then father's call came. So my bal sahib told me that today our fly is going to feel chilly, so go there and see if you are doing it right or not, then tell me back. I saw that the same machine is working everything and together there is a trolley in which she is putting all the tiny pieces things by putting them. Brother let me warn you with some pictures .

20210530_123717.jpg

20210530_123801.jpg

That's how I sat there guarding you and enjoyed seeing such a machine that more technology is coming ahead like this.

Good Evening

When it was evening, it was 5:00pm, so the ribbon weather had become very bad at that time, Allah's day was very sunny and hot, but in the evening there were a lot of clouds, so I was on the roof of my house.

20210915_054453.jpg

Seeing this weather, I enjoyed a lot and because of this, the cold air was also blowing, so I sat on the roof for a long time, I enjoyed it very much and hope you have passed my day today. And if you are like me, you want to take interest in limit then also read my introduction post.

Achievement link 1 to 6

Spacial thanks

@cryptokannon
@steemitnursery
@ghostfacer99
@warrenjemkis
@rashid001
@bright-obias
@rex-sumon
@steemitblog

regards

@safdarsultan

support from

@booming01 @booming02 @steemcurator01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44