You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest: My first steps in STEEMIT | So Sad and Makes Me Lose My Spirit to Write Posts by @nicen-cake

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Discouragement and jealousy I guess is normal when you see other's post almost same as yours that was upvoted when yours does not get any. I have been there and is still experiencing it but keep going on. I envy you for completing the Achievement tasks and you made a great choice to apply in 500 Minnow support program. That is my dream too but I only completed Achievement 1. I need time to do the other tasks but there will always be time for everything. Just continue posting and keep interacting with people. Read helpful articles to help you learn how to do things here.

I wish you goodluck! Just keep posting dear!

Sort:  

Thanks for support friends

You're most welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58754.61
ETH 2507.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47