📢 Steemit Nursery Contest: What are Your Goals As a Newcomer On Steemit by @rose-o

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Greetings Steemians

I am happy to participate in this contest.

Everyone has a goal in life which we are walking towards, my goals on this platform are many and I will be stating just two of it.
IMG_20210624_111755~2.jpg

First of all I plan on recruiting new users to this platform.

I live in an environment filled with student who are gifted and talented in one way or the other, so bringing them to this platform would be a very big succes, because the population of students is very alarming assuming 1000 student get recruited, it would be a dream come true for me seeing that I was able to talk to people about it and get them signed.

  • My achievements so far I have been able to talk to my colleagues here in school about steemit although some are giving me excuses but in the past two months, I have been able to sign 8 people.

It is not all about signing users to steemit, it is guiding them towards the right track,I have been assisting my new recruits and some of them are presently rounding up with their achievement five task.

Secondly I plan on getting a high SP 5000 and above:

IMG-20210624-WA0042.jpg

With up to 5000 SP I would be able to support quality post, because nowadays Steemians always feel reluctant to join any activities on this platform because they feel what the present is not good enough that is why they don't get any upvote,
With a good number of SP I will be able to support Author's of quality content.
At the moment I'm having a very Low SP, I plan on setting all my post to 100% SP so as to boost my SP very fast.
I strongly believe that if I put in more effort, in no time all my goals will be achieved.
Thanks.
Here is my introductory Post
Cc:
@bright-obias
#steemitnursery
#steemit-goals

Sort:  

Hello @rose-o,

We are pleased to have you in our Steemit Nursery family! We are updating your label to #Toddler.

Please note that Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that rewards users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting, and voting on others' posts.

Please make sure, you add your achievement 1 post/introduction post link in every post in Steemit Nursury, also do remember to add your country name tag, if you are from Japan, you must use "japan" as one of your tags. It is very important to follow these 2 rules. For complete information, please check out the Steemit Nursery Community Announcement.

Have a pleasant stay in Steemit Nursery Community, Thank you! 💐

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60582.22
ETH 2368.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65