The dairygame betterlife enjoying with buddies by @ronaqali || 6 || 6 || 2021 ||

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello all Steemians!.

MORNING.

I hope that all of you will be fine. I am also fine.
I want to discuss with you about this morning it was such a nice morning.
The time was about 4 a.m. when I get up and just open the door of my house it was a very cool Breeze that was touching my body while passing through me.
It was such an interesting feeling that I am going to discuss with you.
After that I reach to the mosque. There I pray the fajr prayer then I recite the Holy Quran.
After that I turn back to my home I change my dress and get the breakfast.

IMG-20210420-WA0004.jpg

START OF JOURNEY TOWARDS CITY.

At the same time my friends call me to go for visiting for injoy towatds a big city.
So I also get ready for that visit. I get my new dress and ready to meet my friends who were waiting me to get ready for journey.

IMG_20210509_010605_677.JPG

So we meet each other and get ready to start our journey towards a big city. In that way we get a new car on the rent and get started our journey.

IMG-20210526-WA0042.jpg

REACH TOWARDS DARGAH.

After a long journey to the Durga which was very holy place.
There we all friends were very happy and weremeet lot of people and were very happy. We pay Salam at Dargah.

IMG-20210531-WA0001.jpg

ENJOY AT NOON.

At noon we feel some hunger and reach at nearby ice cream shop. There the ice cream was very tasty and fresh it was prepared with milk and other dry fruits we enjoy this cool ice cream with a lot of fun.

IMG-20210526-WA0043.jpg

NIGHT.

At night we reached nearby park which was fully furnished by different plants. Lot of lightning were shining there. There we get enjoyment with a lot of fun and then collect nice pictures.

IMG-20210526-WA0023.jpg

Then lot of time we spent there was a lot of joy and fun. After that lot of night was passed then we collect a very nice picture under the shade of a palm tree.Then we go back to our homes.
It was all about story of today.That I just discuss with you. I hope that all of you will like that story which is about the dairygame betterlife story about the day.Thanks for your like and comment.

Best Regards

@ronaqali

special thanks

@cryptokannon

Here is the link of my verified achievement#1.

Achievement #1 || My Introduction To Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84