Dairygame Betterlife Story of today By@ronaqali || 4 || 5 || 2021 ||

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Hello All Steemit Lovers!.

I hope that all of you will be fine healthy ,wealthy and fit. I am also fine.

Morning

I want to tell you about this morning it was such a nice and charming seen of this morning.
I get up at 4 o'clock then I just open the door of my house it was a cool Breeze that was touching to my body it was very interesting feeling of this morning.
At the same time I reach to the mosque there I pray fajr prayer then I recite the Holy Quran.
After that I reached to nearby garden for the morning walk and exercise the garden was full with different type of flowering plants and the ground was fully covered with green grass.
Lot of people were gathered there for the morning walk and exercise.
There I get some exercise and then morning walk after that I turn back to my home.

IMG-20210428-WA0107.jpg

Noon

In my home I changed my dress and get the breakfast. After that I reach to my shop there I was lot of busy with my customers.
The customer at my shop were very happy they were getting the goods of different types from my shop at the same time my friend come to my shop and I get a very beautiful picture with him.

IMG-20210420-WA0003.jpg

I was very happy to see my friend. We embrace each other and were chatting and lot of happy because we meet after long time.

Enjoying Afternoon

IMG-20210529-WA0013.jpg

We also enjoy the ice cream. We eat ice cream with lot of joy which was very tasty. Device cream was very cool and dry fruits were also added in that icecream to increase the taste of that cool ice cream.

Busy in the Bazzar

IMG_20210413_141142.jpg

IMG_20210327_150820.jpg

After that I go to bazar. At the shop of a sugar cane slices. A man there was making the slices from sugar cane which were very tasty sweet and cool. I get one kilogram sugar cane slices from that shop and go back to my home.

Enjoying Cricket

IMG-20210411-WA0049.jpg

Now the time was about 5 p.m. at the evening. Then i reach play ground to play some cricket.I was enjoying lot of cricket with my friends.

Evening

IMG-20210411-WA0057.jpg

After that the time was about to evening the dark was spreading all around here and there at that time I turn back to my home.
At my home I change my ddress get refreshed and take my dinner.
After that I play some video games and then I was very tired and go to bed for sleep.
It was all about the story of today that is the dairygame betterlife story of today about me.
I hope that all of you will be like my story of today thanks for your like and comment.

regards

@ronaqali

special thanks

@cryptokannon

Here is the link of my successful acchievement#1 link.

[Achievement #1 || My Introduction
To Steemit]
(https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@ronaqali/asslam-o-alaikum-every-one-i-l-hope-that-all-of-you-will-be-fine-this-is-me-and-i-am-new-here-i-just-join-steemit-and-i-like)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50