🥰 betterlife the diarygame 📝 12th July 2021 || by@roky75

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Betterlife

The diarygame

By : @roky75








Introduction




Hi everyone .
How are you all??
I am your friend @roky75 with you.
Hopefully you all are very well.
Today is Sunday , date :12/07/21.
Now i am sharing my diarygame with all of you.
so let's go with me......




Morning time




Didn't sleep at all last night. Recently, after the arrival of Ramadan, I have made it a rule. Honestly, after waking up, I have a little problem eating anything. So I finished some personal work all night.I finished work around three in the morning and then I went to eat sehri. I waited for some time after Sehri. I have waited for the Fajr Azan. Then when the call to prayer was made, I prayed in preparation for the prayer.

At 4:00 am in the morning I went to bed to sleep. I woke up at 12 in the morning.




IMG20210707220603.jpg




I woke up fresh. Freshened up and went out shopping a bit. I went to a big shopping mall to buy some of my own clothes. I bought a t-shirt and pants for myself.
It was a big shopping mall. Here all kinds of brands of T-shirt pants Punjabi and all the clothes for boys are available. This is the showroom of the well-known brand Easy Brand.




Early afternoon







After shopping I returned home at noon. I cleaned myself back home. Then I went to the hospital. The purpose of going to the hospital is to get a vaccine. It was for the corona virus. I took pictures from outside because taking pictures inside was forbidden.

I came home after pushing the vaccine and took a little rest. Then I took a bath and prayed.




afternoon




IMG_20210128_210849.jpg
location

  • Our chef



This is a chef. He works in our restaurant. He is making a recipe with shrimp today.
We have a restaurant. Its name is Kalapata Food Bailey.

IMG20210117171450.jpg
location

  • Chicken grill machine at our restourent.

I go to restaurants every day. I went to the restaurant this afternoon too. I keep track of it.




Evening




1617630326019.jpg
location

  • Our Ifter item made by me



Then I came back home. I have made the food you can see in the picture above. I uploaded a review of this food to a Steam community. I am giving this review link so you can take a look. Then I broke my fast with it.







Night time




IMG20210422211442.jpg
location

  • Bike washing



At night I went to a gas station. There I cleaned my favorite motorcycle. I had a few friends with me. I spent some time there with my friends.




IMG20210422214549.jpg
location

  • bike riding



Then I came back after finishing work there. We rode four motorcycles. In the dark of night, the motorcycles looked very beautiful. Then back home I refreshed myself.




That was my diary for today.
I hope you like my diary.
Thank you all for patiently reading my diary.






My Achievement 1 link :




♥ Thanks to all of you ♥

@roky75

1613311547884.png


Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @tarpan A Country Representative, we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

 3 years ago 

This post has been selected for 500SP Minnow Support Program and will be supported by Booming Curation Support. For more details about this program please check this post 500SP Minnow Support Program for Newcomers(Revised Edition) updated on 24/5/2021
Don't forget to attach your Achievement 1 post link to every of your post published in this community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55262.33
ETH 2465.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18