The Diary Game 16/05/2021 The Best Moments In My Life

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

IMG-20210516-WA0015.jpg

Assalamualaikum everyone we meet again in this post I will share the best moments of my life. This is my second post in this great community, my first post can be seen at the following link: click here.

IMG_20210516_151757.jpg

It can be seen in the photo above that I got this big catch of snapper this time, the process of catching this snapper takes a lot of time because its large size makes me overwhelmed to tame it bigger than the fish in my man.

IMG-20210516-WA0037.jpg

I catch this snapper using a special net designed to catch large fish. nets are not sold in stores, usually here we make our own using net yarn as the main material, coban, seleran, rope cutting tools, rope and buoys and weights.

I caught this fish in the Kuta Piadah river, which is a river in my village. This river is not far from my house, about 10 minutes away. The location of the river can be clicked on the following link:

IMG_20210516_190530.jpg
click here

IMG-20210516-WA0026.jpg

After I weighed it, it turned out that the fish weighed 9.3 kilograms, meaning that this was the largest snapper that had been found in the Piadah River in previous years and was also caught by other people weighing around 8 kilograms.

I plan to sell the snapper because even if it's not too big to eat it. The price is around IDR.30000/kg, this fish is too big, so the price is cheap, if the snapper 1 kg to 3 kg is quite expensive, the price is around IDR.40000/kg.

Why cheap big fish ?? Because they are not selling well in the market, people prefer fish that are not too big, snapper fish do not import outside, only in the local market, whether they don't have a channel or what I don't know about imports. After I got the money💰, it was only around IDR. 276,000.

Maybe the only thing I can tell my friends in this post is that the writing that I hope is understandable because I am not a bachelor I am only a high school graduate (high school) please understand If there are words that are not polite I apologize 🙏🙏🙏🙏.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

wooo friend, congratulations you caught a good fish, I love fried fish very much greetings from Venezuela

#affable #venezuela

 3 years ago 

greetings also my friend

 3 years ago 

Wow, it's a very big catch, my friend, I've just seen a fish that big, always be enthusiastic

 3 years ago 

I just saw it too, bro

 3 years ago 

Wow, that's the achievement not too many people could publish! You have to be the great fisherman!

Congrats and sorry that you couldn't sell the fish for more money.

#affable #argentina

 3 years ago 

thank you sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64833.23
ETH 3558.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35