The Diary Game 15/05/2021 The Best Moments My Friends

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Assalamualaikum everyone I am a newcomer to the steemit platform and also in the steem nursery community. My name is Rizal and my nickname is cuk so my account name at steemit @ rizal.cuk I combine my nickname and my real name. If you want to get acquainted further with me, you can see my achievement 1 post click here

IMG_1621065359792.jpg

In this post I will share my activities while fishing in the capital city of Aceh province, Banda Aceh. My friends and I went fishing at the harbor in Banda Aceh.

This is a very long journey because we are angry from North Aceh district, the distance between North Aceh district and Banda Aceh is about 6 hours away by using a car.

IMG_1621065366537.jpg

IMG_1621065362647.jpg

This is very exciting because our bait when fishing is always dragged by the fish, only even though the bait is eaten by the fish but not necessarily the fish can also but there are also some fish that we got, one of which is in the photo above.

We were fishing about 3 hours after fishing we went back to our resting place to get rid of our tiredness.

IMG_1621065352652.jpg

Here I also want to tell about my twin sons, one name is Syahril and the other is Syahrul, but their nicknames are Upin and Ipin. Why are they called upin-ipin because they are twins like in the upin-ipin cartoon from Malaysia. Now they are 4 years old.

Maybe this is all I can tell in this post if there are words that are not polite, I apologize because I am still at the learning stage at this steemit.

Sort:  

Hello @rizal.cuk,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family! We are pleased to onboard you as a #Newborn in our community.

Please note that Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that rewards users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting, and voting on others' posts.

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

#affable

 3 years ago 

Thank you sir for label

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64951.20
ETH 3557.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35