The Diary Game betterlife, the activities I did today 05-12-2021.

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Morning

IMG_20210512_112735.jpg

Good morning, my best friends, meet again with me today, this morning I woke up very early, I woke up at 05.00 in the morning, today I am doing my routine activity, namely jogging, this morning I intend to run around the area. Selin rice fields, I want to take pictures of the sunrise, I want to make it the result of my photographer and I want to make it a collection, after morning prayer I immediately put on my sports uniform then I took my support shoes and I went straight to their location, the area of ​​the perspective, why should I go there ? because there the scenery is amazingly beautiful, what I like the most is when the sun rises, so this morning I decided to take the sunrise for my collection, as I told you in the previous post I also wanted to be a photographer, so now I want to practice my skills, as far as I can, here are some photos that I took as photography!

IMG_20210512_113210.jpg

Original Photography

IMG_20210512_113220.jpg

Original Photography

IMG_20210512_113200.jpg

Original Photography

IMG_20210512_113057.jpg

Original Photography

IMG_20210512_113108.jpg

Original Photography

IMG_20210512_113048.jpg

Original Photography

IMG_20210512_113035.jpg

Photografer : @rifki1

Here are some examples of photography that I have shown to all of you, the most popular type of shadow photography, photography is one of the most popular types of photography, the photo contains shadows that show things like feelings of sadness, joy, laughter, confusion, and others. and can also show activities, can show a clue, the photo below is a type of photography Natural beauty in the form of natural scenery as I show it.

IMG_20210512_113129.jpg

IMG_20210512_113119.jpg

IMG_20210510_061302_406.jpg

This is the rice field area, the location is not far from my house, this rice field area is located in Keude Aron, Syamtalira Aron sub-district, North Aceh district, farmers in this area have started their activities again, they have planted rice seeds, there are still some who have not planted it but mostly already planting it, it's just waiting for the harvest, I think this year the farmers will harvest a big one because according to my prediction the rice seeds will grow very thick and fertile, the rice seeds are green and look very fertile, hopefully the farmers this time will have a big harvest.

07.30 I decided to go home because the sun was getting hot, then I went home, at 08.00 I arrived home I took the trip home for about 30 minutes, when I got home I took a break to dry my sweat, my mother forbade me to take a shower when I was sweating because if we take a shower while sweating it will cause skin diseases such as tinea versicolor, scabies, scabies, and other skin diseases, so I heard the word mother so I didn't take a shower first, 30 minutes I rested the sweat on my body was dry, I took a shower immediately after taking a shower because I felt very tired and sleepy because last night I could only sleep 1 hour because I had a task to complete, I decided to finish my assignment last night so I had to adjust my sleeping hours, with a very extraordinary drowsiness and nothing else activities that I have to do so I decide to go to sleep and I wake up at 04.00 in the afternoon.

evening

IMG_20210512_112713.jpg

In the evening I also want to exercise, that is, I want to play badminton, lots of people are on the field, the location of the badminton court is in Ds. Teungoh, Syamtalira Aron sub-district, Aceh Utara district, to be precise where I live, so tonight I decided to play badminton.

IMG_20210512_112724.jpg

Actually I am not too interested in small ball games, one of which is badminton, but I am more interested in big ball games such as soccer, basketball, volleyball and others, although I don't like it tonight I will play it, it turns out that gradually I feel satisfied with the game of badminton, I feel at home, it turns out that it is fun to play the game of badminton, tonight the people and children are quite busy who come here to play badminton, some come from the next village, there are also natives here, we play it fairly and regularly so that there is no confusion.

To know me you can see my identity below
https://steemit.com/hive-142140/@rifki1/introducing-myself-to-the-steemit-community-nursery-by-rifki1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43