Introducing myself to the steemit community Nursery by @rifki1

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210510_163830.jpg

Assalamualaikum!!

Hello, good afternoon friends, how are you with you guys, I'll just join this community. As usual, when we meet together, we have to introduce ourselves first so that we know the identities of others, so on this occasion I want to introduce ourselves to those of you who are in this community. know me and also so that I don't become a stranger to your eyes.

Introducing my name Muhammad Rifki Usually I am called Rifki (iki), now I am 20 years old, if I continue my school I have become a high school student but I prefer to stay in the boarding school Al-Hilal Al-Aziziyah which is located in Nibong Wakeuh, Aceh district North, I prefer to continue my study in boarding schools, Alhamdulillah, now in Al-Hilal lodgings, right where I will be building College, so I decided to continue my education in boarding schools, I am the first child of 3 siblings, I have 3 younger brothers and one brother- male and 2 female, my younger brother named Syahrul Ramazan he is the 3rd child, and the girl named Riska Amanda has entered high school and Talita Zahra is still a small school at PAUD Al-LUTFI.

My hobbies are reading and writing, so you shouldn't be surprised if I join this community, I am very interested in this community because I see so many friends who share their daily lives in this community, so today I also decided to join. In this community, the main reason I joined this community is that I really like writing, especially writing stories, when writing experiences and stories we can train our thinking power, can train IQ (Intellectual Intelligence) and improve our thinking and intelligence, therefore on the day I decided to join this community to broaden my horizons and increase my IQ (intellectual intelligence) and increase my brain power to increase intelligence. I also really like reading, why? because by reading can broaden insight and knowledge, in this community I can read your diary, thus I know your life more, and I can know what I do not know through you.

IMG_20210420_035516.jpg

A little notification about myself so that you know me better. Talking about spending time on vacation, I really like to enjoy the atmosphere on various tours, the tourist spot I really want to visit is Takengon, I want to see the atmosphere and scenery in various tourists, I will go there after Eid, I feel very happy and happy finally the place I really want to visit will soon be realized, I am also a little quiet person, I don't like doing stupid things, I prefer to be alone while studying, and very much the things I don't like, that's what I am.

Soon, the vacation time is almost over, only a few days away, after that I will go back to the boarding school to continue my education, this Eid holiday I am not satisfied, I can't go anywhere, a few weeks ago I fell ill , I can't do fun activities to spend my time off. But I don't really think about it because sickness is a trial given by God Almighty, God wants to see the level of our patience, to what extent we can be patient in dealing with the disease, so I face it with full patience and fortitude in my innermost heart with sincerity and then God gave me healing, I am very grateful for the blessings given to me.

IMG-20210410-WA0094.jpg

I also really like photographers, I also want to be a professional photographer, I also have a little ability in that field, I've learned everything about this field and I also practice it often, it turns out that being a photographer is also not easy we have to improve the quality of taking photos , to take good and neat photos we have to study it first. if you have mastered it I am sure that we can do it, namely becoming a photographer.

That is all I can introduce about myself to all of you. If there are mistakes both in terms of words or delivery I apologize, I am a newcomer to this community so I really hope for help and support from all of you.

Please cooperate!!

Sort:  

Hello @rifki1,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family! We are pleased to onboard you as a #Alumni in our community.

Have a pleasant stay in Steemit Nursery Community, Thank you! 💐

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

 3 years ago 

Thank you for accepting me into this community, I am happy to see it

 3 years ago 

You welcomed @rifki1 . Enjoy your stay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43