The Diary Game by @realamy 02-05-2021, Sunday.

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

My First Diary Post in Steemit

Hello Everyone,

Yet another beautiful day in the city of Port Harcourt, an amazing one at that... A sunny day indeed (Sunday morning) I woke up at 7am, did my chores as fast as I could just because I had to prepare for Church.

My Photo when I woke up this morning
IMG-20210502-WA0024.jpg

I attend Salvation Minstries(home of success) in my church, waking up late or being busy is not an excuse to miss service because we run 5 different power packed services with different timing up until 1:30pm. I went for 3rd service which started by 9am and ended by 10:30am I enjoyed the service so much because it was a praise service usually my favorite.

My photo while going to church
IMG-20210502-WA0022.jpg

In every Nigerian home, there’s a special connection between Sunday and Jollof rice and this Sunday wasn’t different at all as I made a yummy jollof rice and fried chicken for the family.

My yummy jollof rice
IMG-20210502-WA0023.jpg

After eating I had to rest, and then I slept off I woke up by 3pm and then needed to chill out a little so I went to Dominos Pizza.

My photo while going to Dominos Pizza
IMG-20210502-WA0025.jpg
I bought Pizza which is one of my favourite meal and really enjoy eating it. After buying the pizza, I went home by 5pm but due to some traffic jam I came back to my house by 6pm.

Photo of the pizza I bought
IMG_20210502_221256.jpg
I was really tired when I got to the house and I needed to prepare dinner for my mom and siblings. After I prepared the dinner, I served it to my mom, and siblings which the they really enjoyed. Then I decided to eat a little because I was not that hungry after eaten my pizza. After eaten, I went to sitting room and had some fun with my family. Before resting, I decided to post this diary and after which I will have my night rest.

Thanks for reading

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for sharing in Steemit Nursery! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.

We appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

We’d love to hear more from you!!

Greetings,

Steemit Nursery Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66603.07
ETH 3335.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70