Resource Credit Support Program for New Comers - Selected List Updated

in Steemit Nursery4 years ago (edited)

RCS.png

I have updated the delegated list by adding 4 more newcomers. With the last list, I delegated 1600SP among 16 very active new comers who had problems with resource credit.

The rest of the 4 allocations were settled as promised. Totally 2000SP delegated, as additional support for very active newcomers😊

Newly Added 4 Delegations (18th October)

#NameCountryCurrent SP
1@mariavtorresVenezuela0
2@nehklausNigeria0
3@ladyroyalNigeria11
4@bestofindia *India-

* Last 100SP for best of India for their support in curation in India and other countries

Initial 16 Delegations (14th October)

#NameCountryCurrent SP
1dilshan96Sri lanka0
2endemikasVenezuela0
3raquelsiso1Venezuela0
4sabbirrrBangladesh0
5salehindostagirBangladesh12
6sagorrrBangladesh13
7eberechi10Nigeria14
8praveenw96Sri lanka16
9dabeerahmedPakistan22
10dharampsIndia29
11chinonso1Nigeria26
12henryglowzNigeria30
13bahagia01Indonesia50
14leonelbVenezuela50
15iamlynxieNigeria53
16emon42Bangladesh57

Remember!

  • I highly expect an active engagement from the selected members both in posting and commenting.
  • Please do not downvote others and do not engage in any unethical activities. If any found, the delegation will be removed instantly.

Please read the instructions here : Resource Credit Support Program for New Comers


The delegations will be removed on 4th November 2020. Anyone interested to have support, don't hesitate to join with our next batch in November.

Sponsors:
@steem.history
@randulakoralage

Thank you!

Randula

Sort:  

Hi, @randulakoralage. I want to notify you that I will no longer be able to use the steempower in the proper way because I do not have Internet in my house and it is quite difficult. Thanks for the opportunity, I hope it's for someone else. I hope to come back soon!

Hi @mariavtorres

Thank you for telling me that. ❤️

You can suggest if you know any friend of yours that I can give the delegation. Or @tocho2 can you suggest a name dear?😊

Hi @randulakoralage friend, I will be aware of this, I will let you know
See you son

Hi, thanks for your support. It's so important for all new users. It's amazing your idea

Keep doing your good works😊

Thanks for supporting us.

👸

Thank you for your work and contributions to The Steem Greeters Team Project.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85