Steemit Nursery Contest | Dreaming with Steem: What would you do with a million Steem?by;@ranarahman

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone,

I hope you guys are all well. me also well.
Today I am very grateful to Allah that you have met all our needs and made our life very easy and comfortable. Friends This contest is by our community MOD @steemitnursery. Being managed. So let's get started,

images (1).jpeg
source

Question : 1

What would be your reaction to having them?

This is what I want to do for them.
Perhaps starting a structured charity as a foundation, perhaps it would not provide non-profit funding with great ideas, committed volunteers and limited start-up resources; This nonprofit can be involved in any endeavor. But I will look favorably on those who will provide Internet access and appropriate resources in a senior community center and retirement homes. So that senior adults can go digital. They will blog, make new friends around the world, send digital pictures of bingo nights to their grandchildren, etc., and increase opportunities for green space and outdoor activities, primarily for children but for all ages.

Question : 2

What would you invest this money in and how would you invest it?

I want to start a small family-support office in my town. I will contract with some counselors and support staff and the state to help as many poor families as there are in the area.

Question : 3

What would you buy for yourself or your family?

I want to buy hundreds of acres of agricultural land for rent. What I earn from that land will enable me to live a smooth life and it will benefit my children in the future. Because after I die. The land I leave will generate some passive income. Which will benefit my family.

Question : 4

Have you thought of any ways on how to achieve or fulfill this dream?

I am trying my best to fulfill this dream. I hope this dream will come true one day. I know I have to work harder but I am not a person to give up. As long as I live I will try to fulfill this dream of mine. Everyone will pray for me. And stay by my side. This desire remained.

I hope you guys like it.

specialy Thanks to.
@saracampero

Thank you for your support and trust.
Cc.
@SteemitNursery

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @awuahbenjamin, thank you very much for participating in this fun contest where we let our imagination fly to dream something that surely many of us have already dreamed "including me". I'm sure you will make the best use of those coins, which is really a lot.

I would definitely invest them right here and wait for the price to rise above 2 usd$ at least.

I am sure that with a lot of effort and dedication we will be able to accomplish or reach any goal we set for ourselves.

Thank you very much for participating, don't forget to invite your friends to do so as well.

 3 years ago 

Very well said ….investment is really a good thing and thanks for getting our attention on it …surely will invite my friends also

Hello @ranarahman,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family! We are pleased to onboard you as a #Alumni in our community.

Please check out the Steemit Nursery Community Announcement before you post your next post in the Steemit Nursery.

Have a pleasant stay in Steemit Nursery Community, Thank you! 💐

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93