Visit the beautiful park in my area today

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends how are you i hope you are all well today i went to a beautiful park in my area the scene there was very lovely.I made some pictures there which I am also sharing with you. I hope you will like it very much.
I got up early this morning, prayed Fajr in congregation and recited the Qur'an for a while, then I left the mosque and walked towards the park.The weather was very pleasant. When I entered the park, I saw that many more people had come to the park to enjoy it.There was beautiful grass growing in the park which looked very lovely and dew drops fell on it which gave a very beautiful view.The park was surrounded by colorful flowers which added to the beauty of the park and the view from the park was very high.I also made them some pictures of flowers which I am sharing with you.

IMG-20210516-WA0030.jpg

IMG-20210522-WA0068.jpg

IMG-20210515-WA0014.jpg

IMG-20210515-WA0017.jpg

Then I entered the park and I saw very lovely and beautiful plants open which added to the beauty of the park and the park looked very beautiful.The interior of Pak was very beautiful and lovely. It had all kinds of beautiful plants that looked so lovely.

IMG-20210516-WA0030.jpg

IMG-20210522-WA0022.jpg

IMG-20210522-WA0011.jpg

IMG-20210522-WA0009.jpg

Then I went to the other side of the park and there I saw a very beautiful and lovely grass.There were drops of dew on it and it looked very beautiful.It was surrounded by beautiful plants that made it even more beautiful and enhanced its beauty.I took pictures of the park and the plants that I am sharing with you and I hope you like them very much.Trees were also planted around the park, the shade of which was very warm and cool, and people were sitting under it and enjoying the park.

IMG-20210522-WA0010.jpg

IMG-20210522-WA0020.jpg

I have shared with you some pictures of beautiful park in my area. I hope you like it.

Achievement 1 link
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@ramzan07/achievement-1-or-or-my-introduction-post-or-or-ramzan07

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @ramzan07,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family! We are pleased to onboard you as a #Toddler in our community.

This is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit.

Please note that Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that rewards users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting, and voting on others' posts.

In each publication you make in the Steemit Nursery Community, place the link to Achievement 1 and the country where it comes from on the labels: Example #pakistan

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

Link:
Steemit Nursery Community Announcement updated on 2/June/2021

Reglas Steemit Nursery Community / Rules & Guidelines
Rules & Guidelines Steemit Nursery Community

#onepercent #venezuela

 3 years ago 

This post has been selected for 500SP Minnow Support Program and will be supported by Booming Curation Support. For more details about this program please check this post 500SP Minnow Support Program for Newcomers(Revised Edition) updated on 22/08/2021
Don't forget to attach your Achievement 1 post link to every of your post published in this community.
Te invito a Participar en las actividades de Steemit Crypto Academy ✅📚🚀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44