The diary game.Beautiful area.02.06.2021

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello every one i hope you are all well and today my pack is beautiful area and how much area i see in my day today i will make pictures of it and work on face because it is That is giving good response so I am working in cement factory and even today I will get good response and I hope first I got up and got up and left.As I was walking outside in the fields, I saw a flower, a white rose. Its color was so beautiful and it looked so good. The value is because these colored flowers are very rare. Red flowers are very common. They are very beautiful and well spread. Happy to see you too.

IMG_20210528_111548.jpg

The plant you see is the one my father planted about three months ago. It is a plum plant and it is very good. When it grows up, we will meet it and we will eat it. We will also distribute and those who are in large quantities will take them out to the market and sell them at good prices to get their jobs. It is necessary to make such a profit.

IMG20210531054119.jpg

This little plant you see is a mango plant and my dad planted it a long time ago about ten or eleven days when I went to see it, it was a very beautiful morning when it rained on it. I am so happy to see that my father is doing a very good job which also cleans the air and we can get food from it and fruits also affect him. Wood There is also a lot of effect from plants. You are benefiting a lot from human life.

IMG20210531054309.jpg
And I want to tell you ahead of time when I and all the monotonous red roses of the plant looked and smelled a lot and I felt great and I was so happy because today was the first This time I am in the area.

IMG20210531054639.jpg
And I want to tell you ahead of time when I and all the monotonous red roses of the plant looked and smelled a lot and I felt great and I was so happy because today was the first This time I am in the area
IMG20210531054634.jpg

The tree you see is a banana tree. In this picture there is a complete picture of it and you can see it in its entirety. It is so beautiful and so beautiful that it grows twice with people's plants. There are dozens of them and it bears fruit. I hope you find this plant very beautiful. People often plant it and don't move it and earn a lot of money. Orchards are planted because a lot of single fruit is used all over Pakistan and other countries. It is a very good fruit in this aspect and it is also called natural fruit. You can see how beautiful it is.
IMG20210531054101.jpg
I want to tell you that this is a chile made of bananas and the work starts in front of it. The tree is known in the same way.
IMG20210530061533.jpg
In this picture you can clearly see that they are playing with a banana tree. It is said that children are picked when they grow up. Yes they are cooked then this memory is transferred
Then it is taken to the markets and after they leave, they start bidding. It comes to the market after being shot. It comes to us after coming to the market. We can pay it and say it. It is a very good and rare kind of bridge. It is very soft and very good in food.
IMG20210530061517.jpg

My first achievement 1 link here
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@raiali1/achievement-1-or-or-introduction-my-self

Special thanks
@cryptokannon

Best Regards,
@raiali1

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You have described the beauty of your area very well. I hope you are very nice

 3 years ago 

Beautiful and great post

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Nice post

 3 years ago 

Thanks

"Hello, I see you have the tag of Alumni, please refer to Steemit Nursery Rules of :
exclamationIf you have tag of Alumni:

ok you may post your entry post into the contest organize by Steemit Nursery
ok you may post any helpful content for Newcomers.
no_entry_sign you should NOT post your other general contents in herex

 3 years ago 

Hello sir i can't work here so give me diary game work please

 3 years ago 

Sergey, I don't have much qualification, so give me that job

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44