Betterlife The Diargame|| Visited the Guava Garden By@qadeerarif546\ 30 May/ 05/2021

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone 👋!

Hello, I have started my day in a very good way today. I hope you all will be well. May God keep you safe and protect you from all the diseases of the world.
Snapchat-1013604217.jpg

Morning ☀️

I got up at five in the morning and went to the mosque to offer prayers. When I reached the mosque, I performed ablutions regularly and then offered the Fajr prayers regularly, after which I recited the Qur'an.

Weather

Today's weather is very lovely. It was very cold. I looked at the sky and saw that the sun was rising. Clouds were visible around the sun. Cold winds were blowing this morning.
IMG_20210530_071752_623.jpg

Morning Walk

I like to take early morning walks because morning walks are very useful for human health.
Walking in the morning can also control a person's blood pressure, so walking in the morning is very important and necessary.
Snapchat-985166670.jpg

Breakfast 🍳

After the morning walk, I had breakfast. In the morning, my mother made rice for me. I ate rice. I liked the rice very much.
IMG_20210529_200043_916.jpg

Visited the Guava Garden۔

IMG_20210527_172813_445.jpg

A little later, after eleven o'clock in the morning, I went out to visit the guava garden. As soon as I reached the guava garden, I visited the guava garden. The guava trees in the garden looked lovely. There were tall and very lovely trees everywhere. Greenery and lush trees were visible everywhere.
IMG_20210417_133542_658.jpg

The garden was very beautiful and quite large. In the distance, a men's garden was visible. Guava fruit was planted on the trees.
In the garden of guavas I saw a very big and a very beautiful and very old tree which was very big and tall and had been standing after guavas for many years.
IMG_20210417_132803_065.jpg

Come home in the afternoon and play ludo Game 🎮 with your little brother

IMG_20210530_102438_646.jpg

I returned home at three o'clock in the afternoon. As soon as I got home I washed my hands and changed my clothes and then started eating lunch.
I was just having lunch when my younger brother came and told me that the brothers play a game of ludo today. I said that I am not feeling well today. We will play the game from tomorrow My younger brother started to be stubborn I obeyed my younger brother and started playing the game of Ludo My younger brother defeated me in the game of Ludo We both really enjoyed the game of Ludo.

Other Details.

| Photography| Guava Garden|

| Mobile phone| Tecno pouvoir4|

| Counter| pakistan|

| location| okara|

I sincerely thank Great Admin @cryptokannon

My Achievement1 link here

Achievement 01 Verification @qadeerarif546 21/04/2021 100% power up

Thank you ❤️

Steemitnusery family

Regard

@qadeerarif546

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good work bro your post is really good because all the pictures are real. Your play a ludo game and eat white rice 🌾🌾 with kashmiri daal is so good.

Thank you very much 🥰

If you have a tag of Newborn & Toddler:
Please attach the post link of your Achievement 1/Introduction post in every post that you publish into Steemit Nursery Community so other users and curators get to know you better. You have a greater chance of getting support on your content if you do this.

thank you

Ok

 3 years ago 

Great post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58400.82
ETH 2567.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38