My introduction to Steemit nursery through achievement#1

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello!.

All the Steemit fellows!.

I hope that all of you will be fine and happy.Alhamdulillah i am also fine.

Today I am going to introduce myself to the Steemit nursery through my achievement#1.
I sure that all of you will say welcome to me and guide me better way.

MY SELF.

My name is Muhammad Saleem and my username in Steemit is @qadeer71.
I lives in domestic areas of great Pakistan.

IMG-20210922-WA0045.jpg

EDUCATION

I am a well educated person.With Bachelor in the Agriculture.I advices and recommends the pesticides for the different crops.

MY HOBBIES [LIKES]

I have different hobbies in my daily life.
Some of most important of them are play cricket I am a good all-rounder player of cricket.
Coin collecting is another hobby related to me. I have a great collection of coins of the different states.

HOW I FIND STEEMIT?.

Steemit is a very common and important platform as I know from my buddies.They ask me to join that .As it gives great opportunity for success in the daily life.

MY AIM IN STEEMIT PLATFORM.

My aim in that platform is straight forward.I wants to spread my knowledge and wants to gain new knowledge through that platform.
In this regard I will work hard to get more success and familiarity.

Special Thanks

@cryptocannon

@steemit nursery

@ghostfacer99

@steemblog

@bright-obais

@rexs-sumon

Sort:  

Hello @qadeer71,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family! We are pleased to onboard you as a #Newborn in our community.

Please note that Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that rewards users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting, and voting on others' posts.

Please make sure, you add your achievement 1 post/introduction post link in every post in Steemit Nursury, also do remember to add your country name tag, if you are from Japan, you must use "japan" as one of your tags. It is very important to follow these 2 rules. For complete information, please check out the Steemit Nursery Community Announcement.

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66161.45
ETH 3566.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.11