Contest: Changing my profile. //Concurso:Cambiando mi perfil. // by prudent2

in Steemit Nursery4 years ago

Wow what an interesting contest, I so much thank the organizers of this wonderful contest, especially you @anasuleidy, you are really awesome.

It is true that giving a personal touch to our profile is really necessary, because our profile (* A case study of steemit*), is like our face. Because that's what most people sees first.

Screenshot_20210127-153118~2.png

If you give no single time to your profile, it will not really look attractive to it's visitors. And so it's necessary to give your profile some changes, so that it can be more attractive to anyone who sees it.

When I first registered to Steemit, updating both my profile and cover photo was the first activity I performed. I equally went ahead to tell a little about myself.

It had really been long since I touched or made any changes on my profile, but all thanks to @anasuleidy, I just updated both my profile and cover photo. And at the same time I told something new about myself.

By the grace of God I have learnt so many things in my life, and I have never stopped learning, because life gets more interesting if you get more informations.

That is why if you check my profile, and you want to know about me, you would see that "I love learning new things".

Screenshot_20210127-144155.png

I am specially inviting @preye2, @wesley11, and @offia66 to participate in this interesting contest.

Special thanks to:
@steemcurator03
@anasuleidy
@booming04

Thank you all....

Sort:  

Friend, thank you very much for all the change you made to your profile, I like that you show your new face to the Steemit world and that now they know that "you love learning new things". Thank you for changing your profile, for renewing your space and for participating❤️ You have the entry number 05.

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Nursery Community contest!

You have been voted by @anasuleidy, as a member of the Steem Greeters team STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator account @steemcurator03 to support newcomers who enter steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest Steem Community update!


Have a nice day!