My introductory post to steemit platform//@princessfelix

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Hello steem world,

Welcome to my introductory post. I'm super excited to be part of this incredible platform.

D7A14DFD-7294-4AD1-9BA3-214F885F58A8.jpeg

INTRODUCTION
I am Princess Chinda and I am from Ikwerre, Obio/Akpor local government Area of Rivers State in Nigeria. I am the 5th child and last child of my family and I am both an introvert and also an extrovert, I just simply have my moment by the people around and also my environment.

906E6753-D85A-48BD-87F1-D1E6C3C9D251.jpeg

EDUCATION
I'm a 300 level student of Political Science from Rivers State University, Rivers state, Nigeria.

photo of me at school
FC143D8E-AACD-4EB8-8389-03826A790292.jpeg

HOBBY
Honestly speaking I’m a food lover,I love cooking(trying out new recipes and food). I also love listening to good songs and also love sight seeing and having fun in general.

1074488C-E969-4CB8-8E17-8F8E9C23F3B5.jpeg

EF404012-5E8F-49E2-B949-7066EECE9A54.jpeg

45BBD92C-1CDF-49A0-A285-7FD526E851BA.jpeg

HOW I KNEW ABOUT THIS PLATFORM

I got to know about this platform from my friend @meniya, who told me how she was introduced to this platform by a friend @armstrongdiho. It has really made her more eager in trying new challenging things , doing more research and being more creative. I really liked the whole idea. She helped me got registered and explained some things about this platform.Thank you so much @meniya😘

Thank you for reading through.

Special regards to @steemitblog and @cryptokannon

Sort:  
Loading...

Hi @princessfelix. Welcome to steemit.
I hope you enjoy your stay here.
Since you're a food lover, I'll recommend the #steem-foods community to you.. I bet you will really like it there.

Please do well to visit the posts of @cryptokannon and complete your achievements tasks.
Also, one thing steemit frowns on is plagiarism. So please make sure to post quality and plagiarism-free content and you will enjoy your stay here.
Steemit has a lot to offer and it depends on you to take it or leave it...
We are surely always here to help one another
Welcome to steemit once again!🤜🤛
Stay safe!🌹

Thank you for your comment and encouragement

 3 years ago 

Thank you for reading through.

Please check your title, some corrections have to be made there I think.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for reading and correction😊

 3 years ago 

Congratulations @ princessfelix:clap_tone1:,

You will get the label as #Newborn by @ghostfacer99. Have a pleasant journey in Steemit Nursery Community, Thank you! :bouquet:

Phase: Newborn/04-2021 @ghostfacer99

 3 years ago 

Thank you for reading through.

Thank you!

Hello @princessfelix,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family! We are pleased to onboard you as a #Newborn in our community.

Please note that Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that rewards users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting, and voting on others' posts.

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

You have been upvoted by @bright-obias, Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60309.00
ETH 2342.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55