Special contest: Photography of love and friendship ❤//@preye2

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello Dear Steemians,

Wow what an interesting contest, I so much thank @prudent2 for inviting me to this contest organized by @anasuleidy in the Steemit Nursery community, I really love it.

I really want to say love and true friendship is what can make anybody's heart melt down.

We all know that love is a strong feeling usually felt from the heart, that can create an awesome connection between two or more people.

MYXJ_20200606143559_fast~2.jpg
https://w3w.co/contexts.amused.venturing

This photograph is very special to me because it's all about family love and equally the best friendship connection.
I cherish this picture so much because it reminds me of the love we have in the family. As you can see.

Here is the legend to this photograph
Names:My name is preye and the other two are my siblings (prudent and Philip)
Location:4 corners Ikom
Who took the shot:It was taken by Myself @preye2
Phone Used:Camon C12
Date of shot:09/6/2020
Special thanks:@anasuleidy, steemcurator03, and @belenguerra bright-obias
Thanks You All.........

I am specially inviting @phyno, @destinycs and @victor010.

Sort:  

The most important love that can exist is that of family, family is the drive and strength to continue each day, I definitely love this photograph.
Thank you for participating in this "Special Contest: Photography of love and friendship❤" you have entry # 58

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Nursery Community contest!

You have been voted by @anasuleidy, as a member of the Steem Greeters team STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator account @steemcurator03 to support newcomers who enter steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest Steem Community update!


Have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67