CONTEST: HOW DID YOU FIND STEEMIT? By @Preye2

in Steemit Nursery4 years ago

Hello My Dear Steemians
A really so privilege and equally happy to be a Steemian, because it feels so good for me to write original content and get paid for it. I just started Steemit and I have not really done so much because am still learning about it, so I have not really participated in any contest, but this very contest on "HOW DID YOU FIND STEEMIT?" caught my attention and I smiled to myself, because it's a very nice contest all thanks to @belenguerra who has wonderfully made these possible.
HOW DID I FIND STEEMIT?
There is this popular saying "A golden fish has no hiding place", which means that what is good can not be hidden, so me discovering about steemt was not a big deal.
I found out about steemit through a friend @josepha, who is also into cryptocurrencies, he told me that he was making some research online where he came across a publication about steemit, and he decided to do more findings and research about steemit. He later loved all what he found out about steemit, and he decided to go into it.
Luckily for me I happen to be his friend, so he introduced me to steemit this December and taught me what I need to do and know about steemit. And I gladly accepted to go into steemit, because I have the passion for blogging which involves me writing original content and getting paid.

Screenshot_20201227-223118.png
HOW LONG HAVE I BEEN ON STEEMIT?
So far so good I am happy to be a part of the steemit family. I started steemit this December which was 19-12-2020.
Screenshot_20201227-223156.png
And since then I have been writing some original content so as to follow the rules and regulations of steemit. My achievement 1 have been verified and am so much happy that I am part of this contest, and I hope for the very best and to equally expand my knowledge in blogging.
Screenshot_20201227-223240.png

Thank You

Sort:  

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Nursery Community contest!

You have been voted by @belenguerra, as a member of the Steem Greeters team STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator account @steemcurator03 to support newcomers who enter steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest Steem Community update!


Have a nice day!

Thank you so much am happy to be a steemian

Thank you so much sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74