Contest: Changing my profile.//Concurso: Cambiando mi perfil.// by preye2

in Steemit Nursery4 years ago

Hello Steemians,

Let me start by saying a big thank you to @anasuleidy for organizing such an interesting contest, I really appreciate your hard to take this community to the next level.

I equally thank @prudent2 for inviting me to participate in this interesting contest, I really appreciate it.

There is no doubt that our profile needs changes from time to time, thou most times we ignore it and just go ahead to either write on contests or comment on posts, forgetting that our profile is like an office.

Welcome to my profile

Screenshot_20210127-224236~3.png

| CHANGING MY PROFILE | by preye2 |
|----------------------------------------------------------|
| Real Name: | Preye Amaran
| Steemit Username: | preye2
| About: | I am a system programmer |
| Joined Steemit: | December 2020
| Favorite Steemit: | Community Steemit Nursery
| Contest Organizer: | @anasuleidy

Why should I update my Profile?

The reason why you should update your profile is because people check on you through your profile or let me call it office, and it wouldn't be nice to ignore updating that same office (profile).

How can I update my profile?

Updating my profile was among the first activities I did when I registered on Steemit blog.
First you would go to your profile and then click on "Setting or Configuración", under *"public profile setting, you will then be able to upload your profile picture and equally upload your cover picture.

Here is my former profile and cover photo
Screenshot_20210127-223024~2.png

Here is my current profile and cover photo
Screenshot_20210127-224236~3.png

I am equally inviting @pazuka, @distinction001, and @victor010 to participate in this contest.

I love you all.........

Sort:  

Friend, I love the change you made in your office, it definitely happens to us that we dedicate ourselves to commenting and publishing and we forget that our profile is the face that others see. Thank you for changing your profile, for renewing your space and for participating❤️ You have the ticket number 07

Thanks alot @anasuleidy I really appreciate

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Nursery Community contest!

You have been voted by @anasuleidy, as a member of the Steem Greeters team STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator account @steemcurator03 to support newcomers who enter steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest Steem Community update!


Have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49